Messagerie: sales@packagingbag5.com
Téléphone: +86-752-3366358

Sacs de bonbons

  • Snack Candy Stand Up sac en plastique

    Contactez maintenant

    Snack Candy Stand Up sac en plastique

    snack candy stand up sac en plastique Yangrui produire snack candy stand up sac en plastique, selon l'exigence et le budget des clients. Nous utilisons les derniers équipements pour créer des sacs imprimés superbes et attrayants pour les commandes personnalisées.... Plus

  • Sac de bonbons avec valve

    Contactez maintenant

    Sac de bonbons avec valve

    Sac de bonbons avec valve Nous fournissons différents types de sacs pour les emballages de bonbons qui comprennent des pochettes, des sacs à bec, trois sacs latéraux scellés, des sacs à oreiller, des sacs scellés, etc. Nous offrons des sacs à bonbons imprimés et non imprimés.... Plus

Huizhou Yangrui impression & Packaging Co., Ltd. est l’un des sacs de bonbons de niveau supérieur, les fabricants de sacs de bonbons et des fournisseurs, Bienvenue en gros produits de notre usine professionnelle. Et si vous recherchez des sacs de bonbons fabricant en gros des occasions d’affaires, nous vous invitons également à nous contacter.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358

Candy Bags

  • Snack Candy Stand Up Plastic Bag

    Contact Now

    Snack Candy Stand Up Plastic Bag

    snack candy stand up Plastic bag Yangrui produce snack candy stand up Plastic bag,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any design by making use of the...Read More

  • Candy Bag With Valve

    Contact Now

    Candy Bag With Valve

    Candy Bag With Valve We provide different style of bags for Candy packaging which includes stand up pouches, spout pouches, three side sealed bags, pillow bags, quad sealed bags, etc. We offer both printed and unprinted Candy bags to suit your purposes. We make use of the rotogravure technique...Read More

Huizhou Yangrui Printing & Packaging Co.,Ltd is one of the top level candy bags,candy bags manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale products from our professional factory. And if you are looking for manufacturer candy bags wholesale business opportunities, please also feel free to contact us.