البريد الإلكتروني: sales@packagingbag5.com
الهاتف: +86-752-3366358

أكياس القهوة مع صمام

أكياس القهوة مع صمام يانغروي توفير أكياس احباط مع صمام لتغليف القهوة. أنها توفر الحماية ضد الأكسجين وثاني أكسيد الكربون، لا تفوت الروائح والبكتيريا، وكذلك القضاء على إمكانية أي العمليات الكيميائية التي يمكن أن تؤثر على سلامة المنتج. أكياس القهوة لدينا ...

إرسال التحقيقالدردشة
أكياس القهوة مع صمام

أكياس القهوة مع صمام

يانغروي توفير أكياس القهوة مع صمام لتغليف القهوة. أنها توفر الحماية ضد الأكسجين وثاني أكسيد الكربون، لا تفوت الروائح والبكتيريا، وكذلك القضاء على إمكانية أي العمليات الكيميائية التي يمكن أن تؤثر على سلامة المنتج. يمكن أن أكياس القهوة لدينا تلبية جميع متطلبات المستهلكين، لأنها تحافظ على محتوى الرطوبة الأصلي للمنتج والطعم وخصائص غذائية. هذه الحقائب تبقي جميع الخصائص الغذائية عن طريق منع تدمير المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا والفيتامينات، والأكسدة الدهون.

نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من أكياس القهوة مع صمام في مختلف الأحجام والألوان وفقا لمتطلبات وميزانية العملاء. نحن نستخدم أحدث المعدات لخلق مذهلة وجذابة المطبوعة أكياس لأوامر مخصصة. يمكننا العرف طباعة أي تصميم من خلال الاستفادة من تقنية الحفر الذي يسمح لنا لطباعة ما يصل إلى 9 الألوان. لدينا الحقائب القهوة يمكن أن يكون في مات النهاية، لامعة النهاية، لامعة ومات النهاية، البني ورق الكرافت الطباعة، نافذة أكياس، رقائق الألومنيوم مغلفة أكياس، الخ، أنها براعة والقدرة على إبقاء القهوة طازجة لفترة طويلة.

Hot Tags: أكياس القهوة مع صمام، الشركات المصنعة، الموردين، مصنع، الجملة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
ترك رسالة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358

We provide Foil Bags with valve​ for coffee packaging. Our foil coffee bag with degassing valves allows packaged coffee immediately after heat treatment and grinding to maintain the freshness and quality of your products. Our unprinted foil coffee bag with valve​ can be available on numerous colors such as brown, black, white, silver, red and many others.

E-mail : sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel : +86-752-3366358 Send Inquiry
Coffee Bags With Valve

coffee bags with valve

 Yangrui provide Foil Bags with valve for coffee packaging. They provide protection against oxygen, carbon dioxide, do not miss odors and bacteria, as well as eliminate the possibility of any chemical processes that could affect the safety of the product. Our coffee bags can meet all the requirements of consumers, because they preserve the original moisture content of the product, taste and nutritional properties. These bags keep all the nutritional properties by preventing the destruction of biologically active compounds and vitamins, fat oxidation.

We offer a wide range of coffee bags with valve in different sizes and colors according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any design by making use of the rotogravure technique which allows us to print up to 9 colors. Our coffee pouches can be in matt finish, shiny finish, shiny and matt finish, brown Kraft paper printing, window bags, aluminium foil laminated bags, etc. ,they versatility and ability to keep the coffee fresh for a long time.

Our foil coffee bags with degassing valves allows packaged coffee immediately after heat treatment and grinding to maintain the freshness and quality of your products. Our unprinted Zipper Foil Coffee Bag can be available on numerous colors such as brown, black, white, silver, red and many others. You can be able to rest assured that these bags will not cost a heavy price for your budget because we provide the highest quality products at some reasonable price to our clients.

 

 

 

Hot Tags: coffee bags with valve, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale
Leave Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.