البريد الإلكتروني: sales@packagingbag5.com
الهاتف: +86-752-3366358

التغليف المرنة

  • زيبلوك حقيبة طعام مع نافذة واضحة

    اتصال الان

    زيبلوك حقيبة طعام مع نافذة واضحة

    زيبلوك حقيبة الغذاء مع نافذة واضحة يانغروي عرض زيبلوك حقيبة الغذاء مع نافذة واضحة، وفقا لمتطلبات وميزانية العملاء. نحن نستخدم أحدث المعدات لخلق مذهلة وجذابة المطبوعة أكياس لأوامر مخصصة. يمكننا طباعة مخصصة أي تصميم من خلال الاستفادة من ... أكثر

  • الوقوف تغليف المواد الغذائية مع سحاب

    اتصال الان

    الوقوف تغليف المواد الغذائية مع سحاب

    يانغروي عرض الوقوف تغليف المواد الغذائية مع سستة، وفقا لمتطلبات وميزانية العملاء. أكثر

  • تغليف بلاستيكية مرنة

    اتصال الان

    تغليف بلاستيكية مرنة

    المصنوعات البلاستيكية "يانجري التغليف المرنة" مجموعة واسعة من "التغليف البلاستيكية المرنة" في مختلف الأحجام والألوان، ووفقا لمتطلبات والميزانية للعملاء. فنحن نستخدم أحدث المعدات خلق أكياس مطبوعة مذهلة وجذابة لأوامر مخصصة. يمكننا طباعة مخصصة... أكثر

هويتشو يانجري الطباعة & التغليف المحدودة واحدة من أعلى مستوى التغليف المرنة، والتغليف المرنة الصانعين والموردين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة منتجات مصنعنا المهنية. وإذا كنت تبحث عن فرص الأعمال التجارية بالجملة التغليف المرنة المصنعة، كما لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358

Flexible Packaging

  • Ziplock Food Bag With Clear Window

    Contact Now

    Ziplock Food Bag With Clear Window

    ziplock food bag with clear window Yangrui offer ziplock food bag with clear window,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any design by making use of the...Read More

  • Stand Up Food Packaging With Zipper

    Contact Now

    Stand Up Food Packaging With Zipper

    Yangrui offer stand up food packaging with zipper,according to the requirement and budget of the customers.Read More

  • Plastic Flexible Packaging

    Contact Now

    Plastic Flexible Packaging

    Plastic Flexible Packaging Yangrui manufactures a wide range of Plastic Flexible Packaging in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print...Read More

Huizhou Yangrui Printing & Packaging Co.,Ltd is one of the top level flexible packaging, flexible packaging manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale products from our professional factory. And if you are looking for manufacturer flexible packaging wholesale business opportunities, please also feel free to contact us.