البريد الإلكتروني: sales@packagingbag5.com
الهاتف: +86-752-3366358

أكياس إحباط

  • بوكسبوتش إحباط الألومنيوم الأسود

    اتصال الان

    بوكسبوتش إحباط الألومنيوم الأسود

    الأسود الألومنيوم إحباط بوكسبوتش يانجروي تقدم مجموعة واسعة من بوكسبوتش في مختلف الأحجام والألوان، ووفقا لمتطلبات والميزانية للعملاء. يمكننا طباعة مخصصة أي تصميم باستخدام تقنية مطبوعات الذي يسمح لنا بطباعة ألوان يصل إلى 9. يمكن أن يكون لدينا بوكسبوتش في...أكثر

  • الوقوف رقائق شفافة الحقيبة للأغذية

    اتصال الان

    الوقوف رقائق شفافة الحقيبة للأغذية

    رقائق شفافة الوقوف الحقيبة للغذاء يانجري العرض رقائق شفافة الوقوف الحقيبة للغذاء، وهذا حقيبة خصائص ختم ممتازة، والحاجز ونفاذيه الرطوبة العالية من نفاذية الأكسجين منخفضة جداً، التآكل الإشعاع المضادة للحشف على السفن مقاوم للرطوبة بخصائص ميكانيكية قوية، عالية...أكثر

  • إحباط الأسود الوقوف الحقائب

    اتصال الان

    إحباط الأسود الوقوف الحقائب

    وتقدم "الأسود إحباط الوقوف حتى الحقائب يانجري" واسعة النطاق من "إحباط الوقوف حتى الحقائب" بمختلف الأحجام والألوان، ووفقا لمتطلبات والميزانية للعملاء. فنحن نستخدم أحدث المعدات خلق أكياس مطبوعة مذهلة وجذابة لأوامر مخصصة. يمكننا طباعة مخصصة أي تصميم...أكثر

  • إحباط السوستة كيس مدرج

    اتصال الان

    إحباط السوستة كيس مدرج

    السوستة إحباط مدرج كيس يانجري تقدم طائفة واسعة من إحباط السوستة كيس مدرج في مختلف الأحجام والألوان، ووفقا لمتطلبات والميزانية للعملاء. فنحن نستخدم أحدث المعدات خلق أكياس مطبوعة مذهلة وجذابة لأوامر مخصصة. يمكننا طباعة مخصصة أي تصميم...أكثر

  • إحباط الجانب كيس مجمعة

    اتصال الان

    إحباط الجانب كيس مجمعة

    إحباط "الجانب مجمعة كيس يانجري" المصنوعات واسعة النطاق "إحباط الجانب مجمعة كيس" في مختلف الأحجام والألوان، ووفقا لمتطلبات والميزانية للعملاء. فنحن نستخدم أحدث المعدات خلق أكياس مطبوعة مذهلة وجذابة لأوامر مخصصة. يمكننا طباعة مخصصة أي تصميم...أكثر

  • إحباط الوقوف حقيبة الغذاء

    اتصال الان

    إحباط الوقوف حقيبة الغذاء

    إحباط "الوقوف يصل الغذاء حقيبة يانجري" المصنوعات واسعة النطاق من "إحباط الوقوف يصل الغذاء حقيبة" في مختلف الأحجام والألوان، ووفقا لمتطلبات والميزانية للعملاء. فنحن نستخدم أحدث المعدات خلق أكياس مطبوعة مذهلة وجذابة لأوامر مخصصة. يمكننا طباعة مخصصة أي...أكثر

  • حقيبة السوستة إحباط للأغذية

    اتصال الان

    حقيبة السوستة إحباط للأغذية

    حقيبة السوستة "إحباط يانجري الغذاء" المصنوعات واسعة النطاق من "الزمام إحباط كيس للطعام" في مختلف الأحجام والألوان، ووفقا لمتطلبات والميزانية للعملاء. فنحن نستخدم أحدث المعدات خلق أكياس مطبوعة مذهلة وجذابة لأوامر مخصصة. يمكننا طباعة مخصصة أي...أكثر

  • كيس رقائق مسطحة

    اتصال الان

    كيس رقائق مسطحة

    شقة "يانجري كيس إحباط" تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الوقوف "كيس رقائق مسطحة" بأحجام مختلفة وألوان، وفقا للاحتياجات والميزانية للعملاء. فنحن نستخدم أحدث المعدات خلق أكياس مطبوعة مذهلة وجذابة لأوامر مخصصة. يمكننا طباعة مخصصة أي تصميم بجعل...أكثر

  • الوقوف الزمام إحباط أكياس الشاي

    اتصال الان

    الوقوف الزمام إحباط أكياس الشاي

    توفير الزمام "الوقوف يصل إحباط أكياس الشاي يانجري" الزمام الوقوف إحباط أكياس الشاي ومجموعة واسعة من الشاي ذات جودة عالية خدمات التعبئة والتغليف، وأكثر من كاف لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك، وتساعد على تحسين المبيعات. هذه الأكياس مفيدة لتغليف منتجات الشاي مختلفة مثل: العضوية...أكثر

  • الوقوف في أكياس الشاي إحباط

    اتصال الان

    الوقوف في أكياس الشاي إحباط

    توفير "الوقوف إحباط أكياس الشاي يانجري" الوقوف إحباط أكياس الشاي ومجموعة واسعة من الشاي ذات جودة عالية خدمات التعبئة والتغليف، وأكثر من كاف لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك، وتساعد على تحسين المبيعات. هذه الأكياس مفيدة لتغليف منتجات الشاي مختلفة مثل: الشاي العضوي/الشاي الأخضر...أكثر

  • إحباط الجانب مجمعة كيس شاي

    اتصال الان

    إحباط الجانب مجمعة كيس شاي

    إحباط "الجانب مجمعة كيس شاي يانجري" توفر عالية الجودة ومجموعة واسعة متنوعة من الشاي خدمات التعبئة والتغليف، التي تناسب الاحتياجات الخاصة بك من حيث الحجم والشكل والمواد. لدينا "أكياس الشاي مجمعة في إحباط الجانب" طريقة مبتكرة وشعبية لتغليف الشاي لأن أكياس الشاي آمنة جداً مع الآخر...أكثر

  • كيس الشاي رقائق ورق كرافت

    اتصال الان

    كيس الشاي رقائق ورق كرافت

    تقديم ورق كرافت إحباط كيس شاي يانجري كيس الشاي رقائق ورق كرافت في أنماط وأحجام مختلفة. لدينا أكياس الورق الكرافت البنى تعطي المنتجات الخاصة بك نظرة أكثر طبيعية وهم خيار الصديقة للبيئة واقتصادا لملايين الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. ونحن نقدم أكياس الورق في مختلف أنواع...أكثر

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 12 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/2
هويتشو يانجري الطباعة & التغليف المحدودة واحدة من أعلى مستوى إحباط أكياس الصانعين والموردين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة منتجات مصنعنا المهنية. وإذا كنت تسعى لمصنع الألومنيوم إحباط أكياس بالجملة الفرص التجارية، كما لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358
You are here: Home > Products > Foil Bags

Foil Bags

  • Black Aluminium Foil Boxpouch

    Contact Now

    Black Aluminium Foil Boxpouch

    Black Aluminium Foil Boxpouch Yangrui offer a wide range of boxpouch in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We can custom print any design by making use of the rotogravure technique which allows us to print up to 9 colors. Our boxpouch can be in...Read More

  • Bulk Plastic Waterproof Aluminum Foil Zipper Bag Stand Up Pouches China

    Contact Now

    Bulk Plastic Waterproof Aluminum Foil Zipper Bag Stand Up Pouches China

    Bulk plastic waterproof aluminum foil zipper bag stand up pouches ChinaRead More

  • Eco-friendly Side Gusset Foil Tea Bag Packaging

    Contact Now

    Eco-friendly Side Gusset Foil Tea Bag Packaging

    Material introduction and suggestion: 1.Strictly QC team provide good quality products 2.Satisfactory Pre-sale post-sale service 3.Reply within 24 hours 4.We offer bags according to customer design or samples 5.OEM/ODM order are warmly welcome 6.Various size,colors and finishing are due to...Read More

  • Transparent Foil Stand Up Pouch For Food

    Contact Now

    Transparent Foil Stand Up Pouch For Food

    Transparent foil stand up pouch for food Yangrui offer Transparent foil stand up pouch for food,this bag Excellent sealing properties, barrier and high moisture permeability of ultra low oxygen permeability, moisture-proof antifouling radiation corrosion of strong mechanical properties, high...Read More

  • Black Foil Stand Up Pouches

    Contact Now

    Black Foil Stand Up Pouches

    Black Foil Stand Up Pouches Yangrui offer a wide range of Foil Stand Up Pouches in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any design...Read More

  • Zipper Foil Stand-up Bag

    Contact Now

    Zipper Foil Stand-up Bag

    zipper foil stand-up bag Yangrui offer a wide range of zipper foil stand-up bag in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any design...Read More

  • Foil Side Gusset Bag

    Contact Now

    Foil Side Gusset Bag

    Foil Side Gusset Bag Yangrui manufactures a wide range of Foil Side Gusset Bag in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any design...Read More

  • Foil Stand Up Food Bag

    Contact Now

    Foil Stand Up Food Bag

    Foil Stand Up Food Bag Yangrui manufactures a wide range of Foil Stand Up Food Bag in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any...Read More

  • Zipper Foil Bag For Food

    Contact Now

    Zipper Foil Bag For Food

    Zipper Foil Bag For Food Yangrui manufactures a wide range of Zipper Foil Bag For Food in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any...Read More

  • Flat Foil Bag

    Contact Now

    Flat Foil Bag

    Flat Foil Bag Yangrui offer a wide range of stand up Flat Foil Bag in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any design by making...Read More

  • Zipper Stand Up Foil Tea Bags

    Contact Now

    Zipper Stand Up Foil Tea Bags

    Zipper Stand Up Foil Tea Bags Yangrui provide high quality Zipper Stand Up Foil Tea Bags and extensive range of tea packaging services, which is more than enough to satisfy your requirements and help to improve the sales. These bags are useful for packaging various tea products such as:Organic...Read More

  • Stand Up Foil Tea Bags

    Contact Now

    Stand Up Foil Tea Bags

    Stand Up Foil Tea Bags Yangrui provide high quality Stand Up Foil Tea Bags and extensive range of tea packaging services, which is more than enough to satisfy your requirements and help to improve the sales. These bags are useful for packaging various tea products such as:Organic tea / Green tea...Read More

First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
Huizhou Yangrui Printing & Packaging Co.,Ltd is one of the top level foil bags manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale products from our professional factory. And if you are seeking for manufacturer aluminum foil bags wholesale business opportunities, please also feel free to contact us.