البريد الإلكتروني: sales@packagingbag5.com
الهاتف: +86-752-3366358

أكياس إحباط للحلوى

إحباط أكياس للحلوى حقيبة نقدم نمط مختلف من أكياس للحلوى التغليف الذي يتضمن الوقوف الحقائب، الحقائب صنبور، ثلاثة أكياس الجانبية مختومة، وأكياس الوسائد، حقائب مختومة رباعية، إلخ. أننا نقدم الحلوى مطبوعة ورفيعة أكياس لتتناسب مع أغراضك. نحن جعل استخدام من مطبوعات...

إرسال التحقيق
أكياس إحباط للحلوى

أكياس إحباط كيس حلوى

نحن نقدم نمط مختلف من أكياس للحلوى التغليف الذي يتضمن الوقوف الحقائب، الحقائب صنبور، ثلاثة أكياس الجانبية مختومة، وأكياس الوسائد، حقائب مختومة رباعية، إلخ. أننا نقدم الحلوى مطبوعة ورفيعة أكياس لتتناسب مع أغراضك. ونحن جعل استخدام تقنية مطبوعات التي تسمح لنا بطباعة ألوان يصل إلى 9. لدينا أكياس الحلوى مقاومة للثقب ودائمة للنقل الأمن وحياة طويلة الجرف.

تتم إضافة كافة حقائبنا مع تعديلات عديدة مثل: شنقاً ثقوب/تمزق الدرجة/فتحه اليورو/يمكن إغلاقها بشرط إعادة الرمز البريدي الإغلاق/ولﻵﻻت الصمامات/شفافة نافذة

 

لدينا "أكياس إحباط لأكياس الحلوى" هو العين اصطياد وجذابة ورائعة يمكن إغلاقها بشرط إعادة التعبئة والتغليف على الرف. ونحن ننتج الحقائب الحلوى في خيارات حجم مختلف، تقديم الطعام لأفضليات متنوعة.

نقوم بإضافة الأفلام البلاستيكية لعملية التصنيع حلوى التعبئة والتغليف بما في ذلك: بوب/معدات الوقاية الشخصية/التقى/PE/LLDPE

 

هذه الأفلام قادرة على تعزيز متانة مواد التغليف السكر. يمكن أن تجد لدينا حلوى أكياس التغليف دائمة عالية، فعالة من حيث التكلفة وموثوق بها واحدة. يمكنك لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت. أننا سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لخدمتكم في أفضل طريقة ممكنة.

 

 


Hot Tags: إحباط أكياس للغذاء، المصنعين، الموردين، ومصنع، بالجملة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
ترك رسالة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358

Foil Bags For Candy

Foil Bags For Candy Bag We provide different style of bags for Candy packaging which includes stand up pouches, spout pouches, three side sealed bags, pillow bags, quad sealed bags, etc. We offer both printed and unprinted Candy bags to suit your purposes. We make use of the rotogravure...

    Send Inquiry
    Foil Bags For Candy

    Foil Bags For Candy Bag

    We provide different style of bags for Candy packaging which includes stand up pouches, spout pouches, three side sealed bags, pillow bags, quad sealed bags, etc. We offer both printed and unprinted Candy bags to suit your purposes. We make use of the rotogravure technique that allows us to print up to 9 colors. Our Candy bags are puncture resistant and durable for safe transportation and long shelf life.

    All of our bags are added with several modifications such as:Hanging holes / Tear notch / Euro slot / Re-sealable zip closure / Degassing valves / Transparent window

     

    Our Foil Bags For Candy Bags is eye catching, attractive and fascinating re-sealable packaging on the shelf. We produce Candy pouches in various size options, catering for diverse preferences.

    We add plastic films to the manufacturing process of the Candy packaging including:BOPP / PPE / MET / PE / LLDPE

     

    These films are able to enhance the durability of the sugar packaging material. You can find our Candy packaging bags highly durable, cost effective and reliable one. You can feel free to contact us at any time. We will try our best to serve you at the best possible way. 

     

     


    Hot Tags: foil bags for food, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale
    Leave Message
    Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.