Отправить по электронной почте: sales@packagingbag5.com
Телефон: +86-752-3366358

Фольги мешки для еды

  • Черная алюминиевая фольга Boxpouch

    Связаться с предприятием

    Черная алюминиевая фольга Boxpouch

    Черная алюминиевая фольга Boxpouch Yangrui предлагают широкий спектр boxpouch в различных размеров и цветов, в соответствии с требованием и бюджета клиентов. Мы можем пользовательские печати любой дизайн путем использования техники глубокой печати, которая позволяет нам печатать до 9 цветов....Более

  • Прозрачная пленка встать мешок для продуктов питания

    Связаться с предприятием

    Прозрачная пленка встать мешок для продуктов питания

    Прозрачная пленка встать мешок для пищевой Yangrui предложение прозрачной фольги встать мешок для еды, этот мешок отличные уплотняющие свойства, барьер и высоким содержанием влаги проницаемость проницаемости ультра низким содержанием кислорода, влаги доказательство необрастающие излучения...Более

  • Фольга Сторона ластовицей мешок

    Связаться с предприятием

    Фольга Сторона ластовицей мешок

    Фольга Сторона ластовицей мешок Yangrui производит широкий ассортимент из фольги стороны ластовицей мешок в разных размеров и цветов, в соответствии с требованием и бюджета клиентов. Мы используем новейшее оборудование для создания потрясающих и привлекательные печатные мешки для...Более

  • Фольга встать мешок питания

    Связаться с предприятием

    Фольга встать мешок питания

    Фольга стоять вверх питания мешок Yangrui производит широкий ассортимент из фольги стоять вверх пищи мешок в различных размеров и цветов, в соответствии с требованием и бюджета клиентов. Мы используем новейшее оборудование для создания потрясающих и привлекательные печатные мешки для...Более

  • Застежка-молния мешок фольги для продуктов питания

    Связаться с предприятием

    Застежка-молния мешок фольги для продуктов питания

    Застежка-молния фольги мешок для пищевой Yangrui производит широкий ассортимент молнии фольги мешок для продовольствия в различных размеров и цветов, в соответствии с требованием и бюджета клиентов. Мы используем новейшее оборудование для создания потрясающих и привлекательные печатные мешки для...Более

  • Плоские фольги мешок

    Связаться с предприятием

    Плоские фольги мешок

    Плоские фольги мешок Yangrui предлагают широкий спектр встать плоский мешок фольги в различных размеров и цветов, в соответствии с требованием и бюджета клиентов. Мы используем новейшее оборудование для создания потрясающих и привлекательные печатные мешки для пользовательских заказов. Мы можем...Более

  • Мешки из фольги для конфет

    Связаться с предприятием

    Мешки из фольги для конфет

    Фольга мешки для конфет мешок мы предоставляем различные стиль сумки конфеты упаковки, которая включает в себя встать Чехлы, носик Чехлы, три стороны герметичные мешки, мешки подушки, quad загерметизированные мешки, и др. Мы предлагаем как печатные, так и конфеты мешки для ваших целей. Мы делаем...Более

Huizhou Yangrui печати & упаковки Лтд является одним из верхнего уровня фольги мешки для еды, мешки из фольги для производителей и поставщиков, Добро пожаловать на оптовые продукты с нашего профессионального завода. И если вы ищете фольги мешки производителя продуктов питания оптом возможностей для бизнеса, также пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358

Foil Bags For Food

  • Thicken Aluminum Foil Side Zipper Box Pouch

    Contact Now

    Thicken Aluminum Foil Side Zipper Box Pouch

    thicken aluminum foil side zipper box pouch Product Show! Yangrui produce thicken aluminum foil side zipper box pouch for all kinds of food. They provide protection against oxygen, carbon dioxide, do not miss odors and bacteria, as well as eliminate the possibility of any chemical processes that...Read More

  • Different Side Aluminum Foil Three Side Seal Nut Bag

    Contact Now

    Different Side Aluminum Foil Three Side Seal Nut Bag

    Different side aluminum foil three side seal nut bagRead More

  • Aluminum Foil Side Gusset Food Box Pouch

    Contact Now

    Aluminum Foil Side Gusset Food Box Pouch

    Yangrui produce Aluminum Foil Side Gusset Food Box Pouch for all kinds of food. They provide protection against oxygen, carbon dioxide, do not miss odors and bacteria, as well as eliminate the possibility of any chemical processes that could affect the safety of the product.Read More

  • Black Aluminium Foil Boxpouch

    Contact Now

    Black Aluminium Foil Boxpouch

    Black Aluminium Foil Boxpouch Yangrui offer a wide range of boxpouch in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We can custom print any design by making use of the rotogravure technique which allows us to print up to 9 colors. Our boxpouch can be in...Read More

  • Aluminum Foil Side Gusset Coffee Bag

    Contact Now

    Aluminum Foil Side Gusset Coffee Bag

    Bio-friendly Fresh Vegetable Plastic Bags Anti-fog Product Show! Application: suitable for keeping kinds of vegetables and fruits fresh, non-toxic, food grade. Company Information! Huizhou Yangrui Printing and Packing Co.,Ltd. is a professional packaging factory. Our factory is specializing in...Read More

  • Transparent Foil Stand Up Pouch For Food

    Contact Now

    Transparent Foil Stand Up Pouch For Food

    Transparent foil stand up pouch for food Yangrui offer Transparent foil stand up pouch for food,this bag Excellent sealing properties, barrier and high moisture permeability of ultra low oxygen permeability, moisture-proof antifouling radiation corrosion of strong mechanical properties, high...Read More

  • Foil Side Gusset Bag

    Contact Now

    Foil Side Gusset Bag

    Foil Side Gusset Bag Yangrui manufactures a wide range of Foil Side Gusset Bag in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any design...Read More

  • Foil Stand Up Food Bag

    Contact Now

    Foil Stand Up Food Bag

    Foil Stand Up Food Bag Yangrui manufactures a wide range of Foil Stand Up Food Bag in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any...Read More

  • Zipper Foil Bag For Food

    Contact Now

    Zipper Foil Bag For Food

    Zipper Foil Bag For Food Yangrui manufactures a wide range of Zipper Foil Bag For Food in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any...Read More

  • Flat Foil Bag

    Contact Now

    Flat Foil Bag

    Flat Foil Bag Yangrui offer a wide range of stand up Flat Foil Bag in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any design by making...Read More

  • Foil Bags For Candy

    Contact Now

    Foil Bags For Candy

    Foil Bags For Candy Bag We provide different style of bags for Candy packaging which includes stand up pouches, spout pouches, three side sealed bags, pillow bags, quad sealed bags, etc. We offer both printed and unprinted Candy bags to suit your purposes. We make use of the rotogravure...Read More

Huizhou Yangrui Printing & Packaging Co.,Ltd is one of the top level foil bags for food, foil bags for food manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale products from our professional factory. And if you are looking for manufacturer foil bags for food wholesale business opportunities, please also feel free to contact us.