البريد الإلكتروني: sales@packagingbag5.com
الهاتف: +86-752-3366358

فيلم التعبئة والتغليف إحباط

إحباط "يانجري فيلم التعبئة والتغليف" تصنيع "رقائق التغليف الفيلم"، من خلال الطباعة عملية التصنيع والتصفيح الجاف وغيرها وفقا لطلب العميل. طباعة النموذج والتصفيح الجاف والخصائص ربط المواد بالبثق المشترك متعدد الطبقات، يانجري يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من مرنة...

إرسال التحقيق
فيلم التعبئة والتغليف إحباط

فيلم التعبئة والتغليف إحباط

يانجري تصنيع "رقائق التغليف الفيلم"، من خلال الطباعة عملية التصنيع والتصفيح الجاف وغيرها وفقا لطلب العميل. طباعة النموذج والتصفيح الجاف والخصائص ربط المواد بالبثق المشترك متعدد الطبقات، يانجري يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من حلول التغليف المرنة.

ويمكن تصميم مواد مختلفة من طبقة الحراري يانجري لتزويد العملاء بحلول تغليف شخصية، إذا كان ذلك ممكناً، أو حرارة نفط عملية تغليف عالية السرعة ختم التغليف. يانجري الطباعة والتغليف المركبة قد أيضا تصمم وفقا لبرامج التنويع، مثل سهلة للدموع أثر، مكافحة ساكنة، المضادة الضباب، مقاومة للطبخ وهلم جرا.

بنية مرنة التصميم، مجموعة متنوعة من الحلول المعقدة، لتوفير الحل الأكثر اقتصادا والعملية.

Hot Tags: إحباط فيلم التعبئة والتغليف، فيلم التعبئة والتغليف الغذائي، المصنعين، الموردين، ومصنع، بالجملة
ترك رسالة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358

Foil Packaging Film

Foil Packaging Film Yangrui manufacture of Foil Packaging Film, through the manufacturing process printing, dry lamination, etc. according to customer demand. Form printing, dry lamination and binding characteristics of multi-layer co-extruded material, Yangrui offers a variety of flexible...

Send Inquiry
Foil Packaging Film

Foil Packaging Film

Yangrui manufacture of Foil Packaging Film, through the manufacturing process printing, dry lamination, etc. according to customer demand. Form printing, dry lamination and binding characteristics of multi-layer co-extruded material,  Yangrui offers a variety of flexible packaging solutions.

Yangrui different heat-sealable layer material can be designed to provide customers with personalized packaging solutions, if applicable, or a high-speed packaging process oil heat sealing packaging. Yangrui Printing and composite packaging may also be designed according to diversification programs, such as easy to tear effect, anti-static, anti-fog, resistant to cooking and so on.

Flexible structure design, a variety of complex solutions, to provide the most economical and practical solution.

 

Hot Tags: foil packaging film,food packaging film,manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale
Leave Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.