البريد الإلكتروني: sales@packagingbag5.com
الهاتف: +86-752-3366358

احباط الوقوف-- متابعة الحقائب مع سستة

احباط الوقوف احباط مع سحاب يانغروي تقدم مجموعة واسعة من احباط الوقوف-- أوب الحقائب مع سستة في مختلف الأحجام والألوان، وفقا لمتطلبات وميزانية العملاء. نحن نستخدم أحدث المعدات لخلق مذهلة وجذابة المطبوعة أكياس لأوامر مخصصة. في وسعنا...

إرسال التحقيقالدردشة
احباط الوقوف-- متابعة الحقائب مع سستة

احباط الوقوف-- متابعة الحقائب مع سستة

يانغروي تقدم مجموعة واسعة من احباط الوقوف-- أوب الحقائب مع سستة في مختلف الأحجام والألوان، وفقا لمتطلبات وميزانية العملاء. نحن نستخدم أحدث المعدات لخلق مذهلة وجذابة المطبوعة أكياس لأوامر مخصصة. يمكننا العرف طباعة أي تصميم من خلال الاستفادة من تقنية الحفر الذي يسمح لنا لطباعة ما يصل إلى 9 الألوان. لدينا أكياس احباط الوقوف مع سحاب يمكن أن تكون في النهاية مات، لامعة النهاية، لامعة ومات النهاية، البني ورق الكرافت الطباعة، أكياس النافذة، رقائق الألومنيوم رقائق مغلفة، الخ.

هذه الحقائب احباط الوقوف مع سحاب لديها مزيج من المواد بما في ذلك: ليدب / ب / ميت / بوب / بي، وهذه المواد توفر المزيد من المرونة والمتانة للحقائب. وهي مغلفة مع طبقات معدنية أو الألومنيوم، والتي هي قادرة على توفير حاجز عالية ضد الرطوبة والأكسجين والضوء الحفاظ على منتجاتها الطازجة لفترة أطول.

احباط الوقوف مع السوستة هي أكثر ملاءمة لتغليف المنتجات مثل: القهوة / الأسمدة / كاندي / الحيوانات الأليفة الغذاء / مستحضرات التجميل، الخ. وهذه الحقائب مجهزة إضافات مختلفة مثل re-- قابل للغلق، البريدي إغلاق، شنقا الثقوب، المسيل للدموع الشقوق، صمامات تفريغ، فتحات اليورو، نوافذ شفافة.

لذلك لدينا احباط الوقوف-- حتى الحقائب مع سستة متوفرة مع تصاميم فريدة ومبتكرة، التي هي أداة تسويقية فعالة للمستهلكين رائعة نحو المنتجات. وبمجرد أن الحقائب فارغة فارغة فهي خفيفة للغاية في الوزن يعني أنها تأخذ أقل بكثير من التخزين وتكلف أيضا أقل جدا من حيث النقل. لذلك هذه الحقائب هي فعالة من حيث التكلفة وأكثر معقولية لتغليف المنتجات.

Hot Tags: احباط الوقوف-- حتى الحقائب، الشركات المصنعة، الموردين، مصنع، الجملة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
ترك رسالة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358

Yangrui offer a wide range of Foil Stand-up Pouches With Zipper in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders.

E-mail : sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel : +86-752-3366358 Send Inquiry
Foil Stand-up Pouches With Zipper

Foil Stand-up Pouches With Zipper

Yangrui offer a wide range of Foil Stand-up Pouches With Zipper in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any design by making use of the rotogravure technique which allows us to print up to 9 colors. Our Foil Stand-up Pouches With Zipper can be in matt finish, shiny finish, shiny and matt finish, brown Kraft paper printing, window bags, aluminium foil laminated bags, etc.

 

These Foil Stand-up Pouches With Zipper have a combination of materials including:LLDPE / PPE / MET / BOPP / PE,these materials offer more flexibility and durability to the pouches. They are laminated with metalized or aluminium layers, which are able to provide a high barrier against moisture, oxygen and light conserving its fresh produce longer.

Foil Stand-up Pouches With Zipper are more suitable for packaging of products like:Coffee / Fertilizer / Candy / Pet food / Cosmetics, etc. And these pouches are equipped with various extras such as Re-sealable,Zip closures,Hanging holes,Tear notches,Degassing valves,Euro slots,Transparent windows.

 

So our Foil Stand-up Pouches With Zipper are available with unique and innovative designs, which is an effective marketing tool for fascinating the consumers towards the products. Once the stand up pouches are empty they are extremely light in weight meaning they take extremely less amount of storage and also cost very less in terms of transportation. So these pouches are cost effective and more reasonable for packaging the products.

 

Hot Tags: foil stand-up pouches, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale
Leave Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.