Отправить по электронной почте: sales@packagingbag5.com
Телефон: +86-752-3366358

Фольга стоячие пакеты

  • Черная фольга встать Чехлы

    Связаться с предприятием

    Черная фольга встать Чехлы

    Черная фольга стоять вверх Чехлы Yangrui предлагают широкий ассортимент из фольги стоять вверх Чехлы в разных размеров и цветов, в соответствии с требованием и бюджета клиентов. Мы используем новейшее оборудование для создания потрясающих и привлекательные печатные мешки для пользовательских...Более

  • Застежка-молния фольги Стоячий мешок

    Связаться с предприятием

    Застежка-молния фольги Стоячий мешок

    застежка-молния фольги Стоячий мешок Yangrui предлагают широкий спектр Стоячий мешок застежка-молния фольги в разных размеров и цветов, в соответствии с требованием и бюджета клиентов. Мы используем новейшее оборудование для создания потрясающих и привлекательные печатные мешки для...Более

  • Фольга стоячие плоские пакеты

    Связаться с предприятием

    Фольга стоячие плоские пакеты

    Фольга Stand-up плоские Чехлы Yangrui предлагают широкий ассортимент из фольги Stand-up стабило в разных размеров и цветов, в соответствии с требованием и бюджета клиентов. Мы используем новейшее оборудование для создания потрясающих и привлекательные печатные мешки для пользовательских заказов....Более

  • Фольга стоячие пакеты с застежкой

    Связаться с предприятием

    Фольга стоячие пакеты с застежкой

    Фольга Stand-up Чехлы-мешочки с молнией Yangrui предлагают широкий ассортимент из фольги Stand-up Чехлы с застежка-молния в разных размеров и цветов, в соответствии с требованием и бюджета клиентов. Мы используем новейшее оборудование для создания потрясающих и привлекательные печатные мешки для...Более

Huizhou Yangrui печати & упаковки Лтд является одним из стоячие пакеты верхнего уровня фольги, стоячий фольги мешки производителей и поставщиков, Добро пожаловать на оптовые продукты с нашего профессионального завода. И если вы ищете производителя фольги стоячие пакеты Оптовая бизнес-возможности, пожалуйста также не стесняйтесь связаться с нами.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358

Foil Stand-up Pouches

  • Vegetable Boxpouch With Window

    Contact Now

    Vegetable Boxpouch With Window

    Yangrui offer a wide range of Vegetable Boxpouch in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We can custom print any design by making use of the rotogravure technique which allows us to print up to 9 colors.Read More

  • Bulk Plastic Waterproof Aluminum Foil Zipper Bag Stand Up Pouches China

    Contact Now

    Bulk Plastic Waterproof Aluminum Foil Zipper Bag Stand Up Pouches China

    Bulk plastic waterproof aluminum foil zipper bag stand up pouches ChinaRead More

  • Black Foil Stand Up Pouches

    Contact Now

    Black Foil Stand Up Pouches

    Black Foil Stand Up Pouches Yangrui offer a wide range of Foil Stand Up Pouches in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any design...Read More

  • Zipper Foil Stand-up Bag

    Contact Now

    Zipper Foil Stand-up Bag

    zipper foil stand-up bag Yangrui offer a wide range of zipper foil stand-up bag in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any design...Read More

  • Foil Stand-up Flat Pouches

    Contact Now

    Foil Stand-up Flat Pouches

    Foil Stand-up Flat Pouches Yangrui offer a wide range of Foil Stand-up Flat Pouches in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any...Read More

  • Foil Stand-up Pouches With Zipper

    Contact Now

    Foil Stand-up Pouches With Zipper

    Foil Stand-up Pouches With Zipper Yangrui offer a wide range of Foil Stand-up Pouches With Zipper in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can...Read More

Huizhou Yangrui Printing & Packaging Co.,Ltd is one of the top level foil stand-up pouches, foil stand-up pouches manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale products from our professional factory. And if you are looking for manufacturer foil stand-up pouches wholesale business opportunities, please also feel free to contact us.