البريد الإلكتروني: sales@packagingbag5.com
الهاتف: +86-752-3366358

إحباط أكياس الشاي مع النافذة

توفير إحباط أكياس الشاي مع يانجري نافذة عالية الجودة إحباط أكياس الشاي مع النافذة ومجموعة واسعة من الشاي خدمات التعبئة والتغليف، وأكثر من كاف لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك، وتساعد على تحسين المبيعات. هذه الأكياس مفيدة لتغليف منتجات الشاي مختلفة مثل: الشاي العضوي/...

إرسال التحقيق
إحباط أكياس الشاي مع النافذة

إحباط أكياس الشاي مع النافذة

توفير يانجري عالية الجودة "مع أكياس الشاي ويندوواند إحباط" مجموعة واسعة من الشاي خدمات التعبئة والتغليف، وأكثر من كاف لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك، وتساعد على تحسين المبيعات. هذه الأكياس مفيدة لتغليف منتجات الشاي مختلفة مثل: الشاي العضوي/الشاي الأخضر/الأسود الشاي/العشبية الشاي/تفقد أوراق الشاي، إلخ.

نحن نقدم مختلف مجموعات الشاي، التي تناسب الاحتياجات الخاصة بك من حيث الحجم والشكل والمواد. لدينا تغليف الشاي طريقة مبتكرة وشعبية لتغليف الشاي لأن أكياس الشاي آمنة جداً مع رائحة أخرى. يمكن أن يشعر العملاء الشاي يتم فتح طازجة وجديدة. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من أكياس الشاي المطبوعة المخصصة. لأن نجعل استخدام تقنية مطبوعات التي تسمح لنا بطباعة ألوان يصل إلى 9.

سوف تجد أيضا لدينا مجموعات الشاي التي تأتي مع الملحقات المختلفة بما في ذلك: شنقاً ثقوب/يمكن إغلاقها بشرط إعادة السوستة/تمزق الدرجة/فتحه اليورو/ولﻵﻻت صمام/شفافة نافذة.

وبعد ضغط أكياس الشاي داخل الحزمة محمي مع رائحة. شكل الحقائب تقدمها لنا عموما شكل بيضوي مع مجمعة في القاع التي تنص على قاعدة ثابتة ومستقرة للحزمة للوقوف في أي مكان. أنها تأخذ مساحة أقل جداً وتوفير حياة طويلة الجرف. لدينا أكياس تغليف الشاي أيضا بما في ذلك الأفلام البلاستيكية المختلفة مثل: بوب/التقى/معدات الوقاية الشخصية/PE/LLDPE

ونحن تصنيع فراغ أكياس لتغليف الشاي وهذه الأكياس تلبية جميع متطلبات المستهلكين، لأنها قادرة على الحفاظ على محتوى الرطوبة الأصلي للمنتج. تعبئة الفراغ يحتفظ كافة الخصائص الغذائية عن طريق منع تدمير المركبات النشيطة بيولوجيا وأكسدة الدهون. لدينا أكياس الشاي قادرون على فتن المشترين بمظهرها الجمالي وذات جودة عالية.


Hot Tags: إحباط أكياس الشاي، والمصنعين، الموردين، المصنع، بالجملة
ترك رسالة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail:sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel:+86-752-3366358

Yangrui provide high quality Foil Tea Bags With Window and extensive range of tea packaging services, which is more than enough to satisfy your requirements and help to improve the sales.

E-mail : sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel : +86-752-3366358 Contact Us
Foil Tea Bags With Window

Foil Tea Bags With Window

Yangrui provide high quality Foil Tea Bags With Window and extensive range of tea packaging services, which is more than enough to satisfy your requirements and help to improve the sales.These bags are useful for packaging various tea products such as:Organic tea / Green tea / Black tea / Herbal tea / Loose leaf tea, etc. 

 

We provide various tea packages, which will suit your requirement in terms of size, shape and material. Our tea packaging is innovative and popular method of packing tea because tea bag is very safe with other smell. Customers can feel the tea is freshly opened and is fresh. We provide a wide range of custom printed tea bags. For that we make use of the rotogravure technique that allows us to print up to 9 colors. 

You will also find our tea packages that come with various accessories including:Hanging holes / Re-sealable zippers / Tear notch / Euro slot / Degassing valve / Transparent window.

 

After zipping the tea bags inside the package is protected with smell. The shape of the bags provided by us is generally oval with a gusset at bottom which provides a flat and stable base for the package to stand anywhere. They take very less space and provide a long shelf life.Our tea packaging bags are also inclusive of various plastic films such as:BOPP / MET / PPE / PE / LLDPE

 

We manufacture vacuum bags for packing tea and these bags meet all the requirements of consumers, because they are able to preserve the original moisture content of the product. Vacuum packaging keeps all the nutritional properties by preventing the destruction of biologically active compounds and fat oxidation. Our tea bags are able to fascinate buyers by their aesthetic appearance and high quality.

 

 

 


Hot Tags: foil tea bags, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale
Leave Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.