البريد الإلكتروني: sales@packagingbag5.com
الهاتف: +86-752-3366358

إحباط أكياس الشاي

  • كرافت ورقة ثلاثة الجانب ختم احباط كيس الشاي

    اتصال الان

    كرافت ورقة ثلاثة الجانب ختم احباط كيس الشاي

    ورق الكرافت ثلاثة الجانب ختم احباط كيس الشاي أكثر

  • رقائق الألومنيوم بوكسبوش مع نافذة

    اتصال الان

    رقائق الألومنيوم بوكسبوش مع نافذة

    يانغروي تقدم مجموعة واسعة من بوكسبوش في مختلف الأحجام والألوان، وفقا لمتطلبات وميزانية العملاء. يمكننا العرف طباعة أي تصميم من خلال الاستفادة من تقنية الحفر الذي يسمح لنا لطباعة ما يصل إلى 9 الألوان. أكثر

  • صديقة للبيئة الجانب مجمعة كيس رقائق احباط التعبئة والتغليف

    اتصال الان

    صديقة للبيئة الجانب مجمعة كيس رقائق احباط التعبئة والتغليف

    مادة مقدمة واقتراح: 1. بدقة فريق مراقبة الجودة توفير منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة 2. مرضية قبل-- بيع بعد-- خدمة بيع 3. 24 الرد في غضون ساعات 4. نحن نقدم أكياس وفقا لتصميم العملاء أو عينات 5. أوم / أوديإم النظام بحرارة ترحيب 6. مختلف الحجم والألوان والتشطيب ويرجع ذلك إلى ... أكثر

  • سستة الوقوف أكياس الشاي احباط

    اتصال الان

    سستة الوقوف أكياس الشاي احباط

    زيبر الوقوف حتى أكياس الشاي احباط يانغروي توفير جودة عالية زيبر الوقوف حتى أكياس الشاي احباط ومجموعة واسعة من خدمات التعبئة والتغليف الشاي، وهو أكثر من كافية لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك وتساعد على تحسين المبيعات. هذه الحقائب هي مفيدة لتعبئة منتجات الشاي المختلفة مثل: العضوية... أكثر

  • الوقوف أكياس الشاي احباط

    اتصال الان

    الوقوف أكياس الشاي احباط

    الوقوف أكياس الشاي احباط يانغروي توفير جودة عالية الوقوف حتى أكياس الشاي احباط ومجموعة واسعة من خدمات التعبئة والتغليف الشاي، وهو أكثر من كافية لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك وتساعد على تحسين المبيعات. هذه الحقائب هي مفيدة لتعبئة منتجات الشاي المختلفة مثل: الشاي العضوي / الشاي... أكثر

  • احباط الجانب مجمعة كيس الشاي

    اتصال الان

    احباط الجانب مجمعة كيس الشاي

    احباط الجانب مجمعة كيس الشاي يانغروي توفير جودة عالية ومتنوعة مجموعة واسعة من خدمات التعبئة والتغليف الشاي، والتي سوف تناسب الاحتياجات الخاصة بك من حيث الحجم والشكل والمواد. لدينا احباط الجانب كيس الشاي مجمعة هو طريقة مبتكرة وشعبية من التعبئة الشاي لأن كيس الشاي آمنة جدا مع... أكثر

  • كرافت ورقة احباط كيس الشاي

    اتصال الان

    كرافت ورقة احباط كيس الشاي

    كرافت ورقة احباط كيس الشاي يانغروي تقديم كرافت ورقة احباط كيس الشاي في مختلف الأنماط والأحجام. لدينا أكياس ورق الكرافت البني تعطي منتجاتك نظرة أكثر طبيعية وأنها خيار صديقة للبيئة واقتصادية للملايين من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نقدم أكياس ورقية في أنواع... أكثر

  • أكياس الشاي احباط مع نافذة

    اتصال الان

    أكياس الشاي احباط مع نافذة

    أكياس الشاي احباط مع نافذة يانغروي توفير أكياس عالية الجودة احباط الشاي مع نافذة ومجموعة واسعة من خدمات التعبئة والتغليف الشاي، وهو أكثر من كافية لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك وتساعد على تحسين المبيعات.هذه الحقائب هي مفيدة لتغليف مختلف منتجات الشاي مثل: شاي عضوي / ... أكثر

هويتشو يانجري الطباعة & التغليف المحدودة واحدة من أكياس الشاي أعلى مستوى إحباط، إحباط أكياس الشاي المصنعين والموردين، ومرحبا بكم في منتجات بالجملة من مصنعنا المهنية. وإذا كنت تبحث عن الشركة المصنعة لأكياس الشاي إحباط الفرص التجارية بالجملة، كما لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358

Foil Tea Bags

  • Aluminium Foil Boxpouch With Window

    Contact Now

    Aluminium Foil Boxpouch With Window

    Yangrui offer a wide range of boxpouch in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We can custom print any design by making use of the rotogravure technique which allows us to print up to 9 colors.Read More

  • Eco-friendly Side Gusset Foil Tea Bag Packaging

    Contact Now

    Eco-friendly Side Gusset Foil Tea Bag Packaging

    Material introduction and suggestion: 1.Strictly QC team provide good quality products 2.Satisfactory Pre-sale post-sale service 3.Reply within 24 hours 4.We offer bags according to customer design or samples 5.OEM/ODM order are warmly welcome 6.Various size,colors and finishing are due to...Read More

  • Zipper Stand Up Foil Tea Bags

    Contact Now

    Zipper Stand Up Foil Tea Bags

    Zipper Stand Up Foil Tea Bags Yangrui provide high quality Zipper Stand Up Foil Tea Bags and extensive range of tea packaging services, which is more than enough to satisfy your requirements and help to improve the sales. These bags are useful for packaging various tea products such as:Organic...Read More

  • Stand Up Foil Tea Bags

    Contact Now

    Stand Up Foil Tea Bags

    Stand Up Foil Tea Bags Yangrui provide high quality Stand Up Foil Tea Bags and extensive range of tea packaging services, which is more than enough to satisfy your requirements and help to improve the sales. These bags are useful for packaging various tea products such as:Organic tea / Green tea...Read More

  • Foil Side Gusset Tea Bag

    Contact Now

    Foil Side Gusset Tea Bag

    Foil Side Gusset Tea Bag Yangrui provide high quality and various extensive range of tea packaging services, which will suit your requirement in terms of size, shape and material. Our Foil Side Gusset Tea Bag is innovative and popular method of packing tea because tea bag is very safe with other...Read More

  • Kraft Paper Foil Tea Bag

    Contact Now

    Kraft Paper Foil Tea Bag

    Kraft Paper Foil Tea Bag Yangrui provide Kraft Paper Foil Tea Bag in various styles and sizes. Our brown Kraft paper bags give your products a more natural look and they are an eco-friendly and economical choice for millions of people around the world. We offer paper bags in various types...Read More

  • Foil Tea Bags With Window

    Contact Now

    Foil Tea Bags With Window

    Foil Tea Bags With Window Yangrui provide high quality Foil Tea Bags With Window and extensive range of tea packaging services, which is more than enough to satisfy your requirements and help to improve the sales.These bags are useful for packaging various tea products such as:Organic tea /...Read More

Huizhou Yangrui Printing & Packaging Co.,Ltd is one of the top level foil tea bags, foil tea bags manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale products from our professional factory. And if you are looking for manufacturer foil tea bags wholesale business opportunities, please also feel free to contact us.