E-Mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Telefon: +86-752-3366358

Folie-Teebeutel

  • Kraftpapier Drei Seiten Siegelfolie Teebeutel

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Kraftpapier Drei Seiten Siegelfolie Teebeutel

    Kraftpapier drei Seiten Siegelfolie Teebeutel Mehr

  • Aluminiumfolie Boxpouch mit Fenster

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Aluminiumfolie Boxpouch mit Fenster

    Yangrui bietet eine große Auswahl an Boxpaketen in verschiedenen Größen und Farben an, je nach Anforderung und Budget der Kunden. Wir können jedes Design individuell gestalten, indem wir die Tiefdrucktechnik verwenden, mit der wir bis zu 9 Farben drucken können. Mehr

  • Umweltfreundliche Seitenfalten-Folien-Teebeutel-Verpackung

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Umweltfreundliche Seitenfalten-Folien-Teebeutel-Verpackung

    Materialeinführung und Vorschlag: 1.Strengtly QC-Team stellen Produkte der guten Qualität zur Verfügung 2. Vorfreude Vorverkaufs-Service 3.Antworten innerhalb 24 Stunden 4.We bieten Taschen entsprechend Kundendesign oder Proben an 5.OEM / ODM-Auftrag sind warm willkommen 6. Verschiedene... Mehr

  • Zipper Stand Up Folie Teebeutel

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Zipper Stand Up Folie Teebeutel

    Zipper Stand Up Folie Teebeutel Yangrui bieten qualitativ hochwertige Zipper Stand Up Foil Teebeutel und umfangreiche Palette von Tee Verpackungsdienstleistungen, die mehr als genug ist, um Ihre Anforderungen zu erfüllen und helfen, den Umsatz zu verbessern. Diese Beutel... Mehr

  • Aufstehen Folien Teebeutel

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Aufstehen Folien Teebeutel

    Stand Up Foil Teebeutel Yangrui bietet hochwertige Stand Up Foil Teebeutel und eine große Auswahl an Teeverpackungen, die mehr als genug sind, um Ihre Anforderungen zu erfüllen und den Verkauf zu verbessern. Diese Beutel sind nützlich für die Verpackung verschiedener... Mehr

  • Folie Side Gusset Teebeutel

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Folie Side Gusset Teebeutel

    Folie Side Gusset Teebeutel Yangrui bieten hohe Qualität und verschiedene umfangreiche Palette von Tee Verpackungsdienstleistungen, die Ihre Anforderung in Bezug auf Größe, Form und Material entsprechen wird. Unsere Folie Side Gusset Teebeutel ist innovative und beliebte... Mehr

  • Kraftpapier Folie Teebeutel

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Kraftpapier Folie Teebeutel

    Kraftpapier-Folien-Teebeutel Yangrui stellen Kraftpapier-Folien-Teebeutel in den verschiedenen Arten und in den Größen zur Verfügung. Unsere braunen Kraftpapierbeutel verleihen Ihren Produkten ein natürlicheres Aussehen und sind eine umweltfreundliche und wirtschaftliche... Mehr

  • Folien-Teebeutel mit Fenster

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Folien-Teebeutel mit Fenster

    Folie Teebeutel mit Fenster Yangrui bieten qualitativ hochwertige Folie Teebeutel mit Fenster und umfangreiche Palette von Tee Verpackungsdienstleistungen, die mehr als genug ist, um Ihre Anforderungen zu erfüllen und helfen, den Verkauf zu verbessern.Diese Taschen sind nützlich für die... Mehr

Huizhou Yangrui Printing & Verpackung Co., Ltd ist einer der obersten Ebene Folie Teebeutel, Folie Teebeutel Hersteller und Lieferanten, willkommen Großhandel Produkte aus unserer Berufsfabrik. Und wenn Sie auf der Suche nach Tee Folienbeutel Hersteller Großhandel Geschäftsmöglichkeiten, bitte auch fühlen Sie sich frei, uns zu kontaktieren.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358

Foil Tea Bags

  • Aluminium Foil Boxpouch With Window

    Contact Now

    Aluminium Foil Boxpouch With Window

    Yangrui offer a wide range of boxpouch in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We can custom print any design by making use of the rotogravure technique which allows us to print up to 9 colors.Read More

  • Eco-friendly Side Gusset Foil Tea Bag Packaging

    Contact Now

    Eco-friendly Side Gusset Foil Tea Bag Packaging

    Material introduction and suggestion: 1.Strictly QC team provide good quality products 2.Satisfactory Pre-sale post-sale service 3.Reply within 24 hours 4.We offer bags according to customer design or samples 5.OEM/ODM order are warmly welcome 6.Various size,colors and finishing are due to...Read More

  • Zipper Stand Up Foil Tea Bags

    Contact Now

    Zipper Stand Up Foil Tea Bags

    Zipper Stand Up Foil Tea Bags Yangrui provide high quality Zipper Stand Up Foil Tea Bags and extensive range of tea packaging services, which is more than enough to satisfy your requirements and help to improve the sales. These bags are useful for packaging various tea products such as:Organic...Read More

  • Stand Up Foil Tea Bags

    Contact Now

    Stand Up Foil Tea Bags

    Stand Up Foil Tea Bags Yangrui provide high quality Stand Up Foil Tea Bags and extensive range of tea packaging services, which is more than enough to satisfy your requirements and help to improve the sales. These bags are useful for packaging various tea products such as:Organic tea / Green tea...Read More

  • Foil Side Gusset Tea Bag

    Contact Now

    Foil Side Gusset Tea Bag

    Foil Side Gusset Tea Bag Yangrui provide high quality and various extensive range of tea packaging services, which will suit your requirement in terms of size, shape and material. Our Foil Side Gusset Tea Bag is innovative and popular method of packing tea because tea bag is very safe with other...Read More

  • Kraft Paper Foil Tea Bag

    Contact Now

    Kraft Paper Foil Tea Bag

    Kraft Paper Foil Tea Bag Yangrui provide Kraft Paper Foil Tea Bag in various styles and sizes. Our brown Kraft paper bags give your products a more natural look and they are an eco-friendly and economical choice for millions of people around the world. We offer paper bags in various types...Read More

  • Foil Tea Bags With Window

    Contact Now

    Foil Tea Bags With Window

    Foil Tea Bags With Window Yangrui provide high quality Foil Tea Bags With Window and extensive range of tea packaging services, which is more than enough to satisfy your requirements and help to improve the sales.These bags are useful for packaging various tea products such as:Organic tea /...Read More

Huizhou Yangrui Printing & Packaging Co.,Ltd is one of the top level foil tea bags, foil tea bags manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale products from our professional factory. And if you are looking for manufacturer foil tea bags wholesale business opportunities, please also feel free to contact us.