E-Mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Telefon: +86-752-3366358

Folie Reißverschluss Taschen

  • Maske Zipptasche

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Maske Zipptasche

    Reißverschluss-Maske Tasche Yangrui fertigt eine breite Palette von Maske Zipptasche in verschiedenen Größen und Farben, je nach Anforderung und Budget des Kunden. Wir nutzen die neueste Ausrüstung, um atemberaubende und attraktiv bedruckten Taschen für kundenspezifische Aufträge erstellen. Wir...Mehr

  • Laser-Folie Zipptasche

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Laser-Folie Zipptasche

    Laser-Folie Reißverschluss Tasche Yangrui fertigt eine breite Palette von Laser Folie Zipptasche in verschiedenen Größen und Farben, je nach Anforderung und Budget des Kunden. Wir nutzen die neueste Ausrüstung, um atemberaubende und attraktiv bedruckten Taschen für kundenspezifische Aufträge...Mehr

  • 8 Dichtung Reißverschluss Folienbeutel

    Jetzt Kontakt

    8 Dichtung Reißverschluss Folienbeutel

    8 Abdichtung Folie Reißverschluss Tasche Yangrui produziert eine breite Palette von 8 Dichtung Reißverschluss Folienbeutel in verschiedenen Größen und Farben, je nach Anforderung und Budget des Kunden. Wir nutzen die neueste Ausrüstung, um atemberaubende und attraktiv bedruckten Taschen für...Mehr

  • Folie Reißverschluss Stand-Up Taschen

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Folie Reißverschluss Stand-Up Taschen

    Folie Reißverschluss Stand Up Taschen Yangrui fertigt eine breite Palette von Reißverschluss stehen oben Folienbeutel in verschiedenen Größen und Farben, je nach Anforderung und Budget des Kunden. Wir nutzen die neueste Ausrüstung, um atemberaubende und attraktiv bedruckten Taschen für...Mehr

Huizhou Yangrui Printing & Verpackung Co., Ltd ist eines der obersten Ebene Folie Reißverschluss Taschen, Folie Reißverschluss Taschen Hersteller und Zulieferer, Willkommen im Großhandel Produkte aus unserer Berufsfabrik. Und wenn Sie auf der Suche nach Hersteller Folie Reißverschluss Taschen Großhandel Geschäftsmöglichkeiten, bitte auch fühlen Sie sich frei, uns zu kontaktieren.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358

Foil Zipper Bags

  • Aluminum Foil Food Packaging Bag Custommized Stand Up Zipper Pouch Factory

    Contact Now

    Aluminum Foil Food Packaging Bag Custommized Stand Up Zipper Pouch Factory

    111Read More

  • High Quality Stand Up Zipper Eight Side Sealed Plastic Bag

    Contact Now

    High Quality Stand Up Zipper Eight Side Sealed Plastic Bag

    High Quality Plastic Bag stand up eight side sealed pet food bag Product Description Main Products Certifications Packaging & Shipping Our Service 1.Strictly QC team provide good quality products 2.Satisfactory Pre-sale post-sale service 3.Reply within 24 hours 4.We offer bags according to...Read More

  • Zipper Mask Bag

    Contact Now

    Zipper Mask Bag

    Zipper Mask Bag Yangrui manufactures a wide range of Zipper Mask Bag in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any design by making...Read More

  • Laser Foil Zipper Bag

    Contact Now

    Laser Foil Zipper Bag

    Laser Foil Zipper Bag Yangrui manufactures a wide range of Laser Foil Zipper Bag in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any...Read More

  • 8 Sealing Foil Zipper Pouch

    Contact Now

    8 Sealing Foil Zipper Pouch

    8 Sealing Foil Zipper Pouch Yangrui manufactures a wide range of 8 Sealing Foil Zipper Pouch in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom...Read More

  • Foil Zipper Stand Up Bags

    Contact Now

    Foil Zipper Stand Up Bags

    Foil Zipper Stand Up Bags Yangrui manufactures a wide range of Foil Zipper Stand Up Bags in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print...Read More

Huizhou Yangrui Printing & Packaging Co.,Ltd is one of the top level foil zipper bags, foil zipper bags manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale products from our professional factory. And if you are looking for manufacturer foil zipper bags wholesale business opportunities, please also feel free to contact us.