E-Mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Telefon: +86-752-3366358

Lebensmittel-Verpackung-Beutel

  • Bio-freundliche frische Gemüse Plastiktüten Anti-Beschlag

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Bio-freundliche frische Gemüse Plastiktüten Anti-Beschlag

    Bio-freundliche frische Gemüse Plastiktüten Antifog Produktschau! Anwendung: geeignet für die Aufbewahrung von Arten von Gemüse und Obst frisch, ungiftig, lebensmittelecht. Informationen zum Unternehmen! Huizhou Yangrui Druck und Verpackung Co., Ltd. ist eine professionelle Verpackung Fabrik....Mehr

  • Flachboden Cat Food Bag

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Flachboden Cat Food Bag

    Flache Unterseite Katze Food Bag Yangrui Cat Food Bag wie Stand-up Tasche, Seite Zwickel Taschen Siegel auf Seiten, Flachboden-Beutel, Quad versiegelten Beutel bietet retort Beutel, Kissen, Taschen und viele andere. Wir bieten das richtige Material für die Produkte, so dass diese Beutel die...Mehr

  • Ziplock Essen Tasche mit Sichtfenster

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Ziplock Essen Tasche mit Sichtfenster

    Essen Druckverschlussbeutel mit Sichtfenster Yangrui Angebot Essen Druckverschlussbeutel mit Sichtfenster, je nach Anforderung und Budget des Kunden. Wir nutzen die neueste Ausrüstung, um atemberaubende und attraktiv bedruckten Taschen für kundenspezifische Aufträge erstellen. Wir können...Mehr

  • Stand Up Plastic Snack Beutel mit Fenster

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Stand Up Plastic Snack Beutel mit Fenster

    Aufstehen Plastik Snack Beutel mit Fenster FAQ Q1: Können Sie das Paket für meine Firma anpassen? Ja, da wir mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung führender Hersteller von Sonderanfertigungen sind, können wir Ihnen sicherlich dabei helfen. Q2: Wenn ich von Ihnen...Mehr

  • Stand Up Lebensmittelverpackungen mit Reißverschluss

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Stand Up Lebensmittelverpackungen mit Reißverschluss

    Yangrui Angebot aufstehen Lebensmittelverpackungen mit Reißverschluss, je nach Anforderung und Budget des Kunden.Mehr

  • Stand Up Salat Zip Lock Beutel

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Stand Up Salat Zip Lock Beutel

    aufstehen Salat Zip-Lock Beutel Andere Spezifikation: Produktionslinie: Verpackung: 1). 5-lagige Exportkartons oder kundenspezifische Verpackungen; 2). 200-500PCS / CTN; 3). CTN-Größe: Basierend auf dem tatsächlichen...Mehr

  • Stand Up Dog Food Verpackung mit Fenster

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Stand Up Dog Food Verpackung mit Fenster

    Haustierfutterverpackungsbeutel mit Reißverschluss Hundefutterbeutel Produkt-Show! Verwendbar für Arten der Haustierfutterverpackung, wie Hund, Katze etc. Es stellt Schutz gegen Sauerstoff, Kohlendioxyd zur Verfügung, verpasst nicht Gerüche und Bakterien, und beseitigt die...Mehr

  • Kunststoff Stand Up Zipper Snacks Verpackungsbeutel

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Kunststoff Stand Up Zipper Snacks Verpackungsbeutel

    Kunststoff aufstehen Reißverschluss Snacks Verpackung BeutelMehr

  • Kosmetischen Aluminium Kunststoffverpackungen Tasche

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Kosmetischen Aluminium Kunststoffverpackungen Tasche

    kosmetischen Aluminium Kunststoffverpackungen Tasche dieser kosmetischen Aluminium-Kunststoff-Verpackungen Beutel Verpackung ist benutzerfreundlich und bequem Platz. Wir bieten Lager und benutzerdefinierte Optionen für unsere drei Seite Dichtung Beutel. Wir drucken bis zu 9 Farben...Mehr

  • Aluminiumfolie tägliche Bedarfsmaske Tasche

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Aluminiumfolie tägliche Bedarfsmaske Tasche

    Alufolie tägliche Notwendigkeiten Maskenbeutel Alufolie drei Seitensiegelbeutel sind die bequemste Verpackungslösung für tägliche Bedarfsmaskenprodukte. Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, drei Siegelbeutel mit kundenspezifischen Bedruckungen in verschiedenen Materialien,...Mehr

  • Aluminiumfolie Salat Reissverschluss Verpackung Box Pouch

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Aluminiumfolie Salat Reissverschluss Verpackung Box Pouch

    Aluminiumfolie Salat Reissverschluss Verpackung Box Beutel Produkt zeigen! Geeignet für Arten von Lebensmittelverpackungen, wie Salat, Obst Gemüse etc. Es bietet Schutz vor Sauerstoff, Kohlendioxid, verpassen Sie keine Gerüche und Bakterien, sowie die Möglichkeit, alle...Mehr

  • Snack Candy Stand Up Plastiktüte

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Snack Candy Stand Up Plastiktüte

    snack candy aufstehen Plastiktüte Yangrui produzieren snack candy aufstehen Plastiktüte, je nach Anforderung und Budget der Kunden. Wir verwenden die neueste Ausrüstung, um atemberaubende und attraktive bedruckte Taschen für individuelle Bestellungen zu erstellen....Mehr

Startseite Vorherige Seite 123 Nächste Seite Die letzte Seite 1/3
Huizhou Yangrui Printing & Verpackung Co., Ltd ist eines der Top-Level-Food Verpackungsbeutel, Lebensmittelverpackungen Beutel Hersteller und Zulieferer, Willkommen im Großhandel Produkte aus unserer Berufsfabrik. Und wenn Sie suchen für Hersteller Lebensmittel Verpackungsbeutel Großhandel Geschäftsmöglichkeiten, bitte auch fühlen Sie sich frei, uns zu kontaktieren.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358

Food Packaging Bags

  • Bio-friendly Fresh Vegetable Plastic Bags Anti-fog

    Contact Now

    Bio-friendly Fresh Vegetable Plastic Bags Anti-fog

    Bio-friendly Fresh Vegetable Plastic Bags Anti-fog Product Show! Application: suitable for keeping kinds of vegetables and fruits fresh, non-toxic, food grade. Company Information! Huizhou Yangrui Printing and Packing Co.,Ltd. is a professional packaging factory. Our factory is specializing in...Read More

  • Flat Bottom Cat Food Bag

    Contact Now

    Flat Bottom Cat Food Bag

    Flat Bottom Cat Food Bag Yangrui offers Cat Food Bag such as stand up bag, side gusset bags seal on sides, flat bottom bags, quad sealed bags, retort pouches, pillow pouches and many others. We provide the right material for the products so these bags extend the shelf life of various Cat Food...Read More

  • Ziplock Food Bag With Clear Window

    Contact Now

    Ziplock Food Bag With Clear Window

    ziplock food bag with clear window Yangrui offer ziplock food bag with clear window,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any design by making use of the...Read More

  • Stand Up Plastic Snack Pouch With Window

    Contact Now

    Stand Up Plastic Snack Pouch With Window

    Stand up plastic snack pouch with window FAQ Q1: Can you customize the package for my company? -Yes, since we're leading manufacturer of custom making package with over 20 years experience, surely we can help you about that. Q2: If I want to order from you, what's the MOQ of this zipper...Read More

  • Stand Up Food Packaging With Zipper

    Contact Now

    Stand Up Food Packaging With Zipper

    Yangrui offer stand up food packaging with zipper,according to the requirement and budget of the customers.Read More

  • Stand Up Salad Zip Lock Pouch

    Contact Now

    Stand Up Salad Zip Lock Pouch

    stand up salad zip lock pouch Other Specification: Production line: Packaging: 1). 5-layers exporting cartons or customized packaging ; 2). 200-500PCS/CTN; 3). CTN Size: Based on actual weight and volume. Shipping: 1). By Express (3-7 working days), suitable for Urgent Time and Small Quantity....Read More

  • Plastic Stand Up Zipper Snacks Packaging Pouch

    Contact Now

    Plastic Stand Up Zipper Snacks Packaging Pouch

    plastic stand up zipper snacks packaging pouchRead More

  • Stand Up Dog Food Packaging With Window

    Contact Now

    Stand Up Dog Food Packaging With Window

    pet food packaging bag with zipper dog food bags Product Show! Suitable for kinds of pet food packaging, such as dog, cat etc. It provide protection against oxygen, carbon dioxide, do not miss odors and bacteria, as well as eliminate the possibility of any chemical processes that could affect...Read More

  • Cosmetic Aluminum Plastic Packaging Bag

    Contact Now

    Cosmetic Aluminum Plastic Packaging Bag

    cosmetic aluminum plastic packaging bag This cosmetic aluminum plastic packaging bag of packaging is user friendly and space convenient. We provide stock and custom options for our three side seal pouches. We print up to 9 colors custom printed bags by utilizing the latest rotogravure technique....Read More

  • Aluminum Foil Daily Necessities Mask Bag

    Contact Now

    Aluminum Foil Daily Necessities Mask Bag

    Aluminum foil daily necessities mask bag Aluminum foil three side seal bags are the most convenient packaging solution for daily necessities mask products. We offer manufacturing option three seal bags with customized printing on a variety of materials, sizes and styles. This form of packaging...Read More

  • Aluminum Foil Salad Zipper Packaging Box Pouch

    Contact Now

    Aluminum Foil Salad Zipper Packaging Box Pouch

    Aluminum foil salad zipper packaging box pouch Product Show! Suitable for kinds of food packaging, such as salad, fruit Vegetable etc. It provide protection against oxygen, carbon dioxide, do not miss odors and bacteria, as well as eliminate the possibility of any chemical processes that could...Read More

  • Snack Candy Stand Up Plastic Bag

    Contact Now

    Snack Candy Stand Up Plastic Bag

    snack candy stand up Plastic bag Yangrui produce snack candy stand up Plastic bag,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any design by making use of the...Read More

First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3
Huizhou Yangrui Printing & Packaging Co.,Ltd is one of the top level food packaging bags, food packaging pouches manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale products from our professional factory. And if you are seeking for manufacturer food packaging bags wholesale business opportunities, please also feel free to contact us.