E-Mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Telefon: +86-752-3366358

Kunststoff-Beutel

  • Geschnittenen Taschen sterben

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Geschnittenen Taschen sterben

    Würfel geschnitten Taschen Yangrui bieten sterben geschnitten Taschen in verschiedenen Größen, Formen, Farben und Kategorien. Unsere sterben geschnitten Taschen sind eine der günstigsten und zuverlässigsten Formen von Verpackungen. Sie bieten Ihre Marke mit seiner Promotionen Voraussetzungen....Mehr

  • Custom gedruckt Plastiktüten

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Custom gedruckt Plastiktüten

    Benutzerdefinierte gedruckt Kunststoff Taschen Yangrui bieten Custom gedruckt Plastiktüten in verschiedenen Größen, Formen, Farben und Kategorien. Unsere Custom gedruckt Plastiktüten sind eine der günstigsten und zuverlässigsten Formen von Verpackungen. Sie bieten Ihre Marke mit seiner...Mehr

  • Reißverschluss-Kleidersäcke

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Reißverschluss-Kleidersäcke

    Reißverschluss Kleidersäcke Yangrui bieten Reißverschluss Kleidersäcke in verschiedenen Größen, Formen, Farben und Kategorien. Unsere Reißverschluss Kleidersäcke sind eine der günstigsten und zuverlässigsten Formen von Verpackungen. Sie bieten Ihre Marke mit seiner Promotionen Voraussetzungen....Mehr

  • Poly-Taschen

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Poly-Taschen

    Poly Beutel Yangrui bieten Poly-Taschen in verschiedenen Größen, Formen, Farben und Kategorien. Unsere Poly-Taschen sind eine der günstigsten und zuverlässigsten Formen von Verpackungen. Sie bieten Ihre Marke mit seiner Promotionen Voraussetzungen. Wir machen der Tiefdruck-Technik zu verwenden,...Mehr

  • Tragetaschen

    Jetzt Kontakt

    Tragetaschen

    Kunststoff Tragetaschen Yangrui bieten Tragetaschen in verschiedenen Größen, Formen, Farben und Kategorien. Unsere Tragetaschen sind eine der günstigsten und zuverlässigsten Formen von Verpackungen. Sie bieten Ihre Marke mit seiner Promotionen Voraussetzungen. Wir machen Gebrauch von...Mehr

Huizhou Yangrui Printing & Verpackung Co., Ltd ist eines der obersten Ebene Kunststoff-Beutel, Kunststofftasche Hersteller und Zulieferer, Willkommen im Großhandel Produkte aus unserer Berufsfabrik. Und wenn Sie suchen für Hersteller Kunststoff Beutel Großhandel Geschäftsmöglichkeiten, bitte auch fühlen Sie sich frei, uns zu kontaktieren.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358
You are here: Home > Products > Plastic Pouches

Plastic Pouches

  • Wholesale Clear Self Adhesive OPP Bag/ Biodegradable Plastic Packaging Bags Supplier

    Contact Now

    Wholesale Clear Self Adhesive OPP Bag/ Biodegradable Plastic Packaging Bags Supplier

    Product details Our Factory Our Team Payment terms T/T, Western Union, Paypal, Credit Card, Trade Assurance, MoneyGram, Alipay, Cash, Escrow etc. Full payment or 30% deposit, and 70% balance before shipment. Shipping company By express like DHL, Fedex, UPS, TNT, EMS or by sea or other air...Read More

  • China Wholesale OEM Transparent Self-adhesive Garment Opp Bag

    Contact Now

    China Wholesale OEM Transparent Self-adhesive Garment Opp Bag

    China Wholesale new products transparent self-adhesive garment opp bag Product ShowRead More

  • Garment Self-adhesive Plastic Printing Clear Opp Bag

    Contact Now

    Garment Self-adhesive Plastic Printing Clear Opp Bag

    Huizhou Yang Rui Printing &Packaging Co., Ltd, established in 2002,more than 30000 square meters,8000 square GMP dust-free workshop, 500 square laboratory.All the printing ink and gluewater can meet the FDA. New 10 colors gravure printing machine, high-speed machines,Bag making machine,goods...Read More

  • Stand Up Aluminium Foil Packaging Bag For Food

    Contact Now

    Stand Up Aluminium Foil Packaging Bag For Food

    stand up aluminium foil packaging bag for food Material: Laminated Material, PET/AL/PE. Material Structure: PET/AL/PE. Industrial Use: Food Use: snack packaging Feature: Barrier Surface Handling: Gravure Printing Sealing & Handle: Heat Seal Custom Order: Accept Place of Origin: Guangdong,...Read More

  • Die Cut Bags

    Contact Now

    Die Cut Bags

    Die Cut Bags Yangrui provide Die Cut Bags in various sizes, shapes, colors and categories. Our Die Cut Bags are one of the most affordable and reliable forms of packaging. They provide your brand with its necessary promotional requirements. We make use of various materials in the production...Read More

  • Custom Printed Plastic Bags

    Contact Now

    Custom Printed Plastic Bags

    Custom Printed Plastic Bags Yangrui provide Custom Printed Plastic Bags in various sizes, shapes, colors and categories. Our Custom Printed Plastic Bags are one of the affordable and reliable forms of packaging. They provide your brand with its necessary promotional requirements.We make use of...Read More

  • Zipper Garment Bags

    Contact Now

    Zipper Garment Bags

    Zipper Garment Bags Yangrui provide Zipper Garment Bags in various sizes, shapes, colors and categories. Our Zipper Garment Bags are one of the affordable and reliable forms of packaging. They provide your brand with its necessary promotional requirements. We make use of various materials in the...Read More

  • Poly Bags

    Contact Now

    Poly Bags

    Poly Bags Yangrui provide Poly Bags in various sizes, shapes, colors and categories. Our Poly Bags are one of the most affordable and reliable forms of packaging. They provide your brand with its necessary promotional requirements.We make use of the rotogravure technique so that we are able to...Read More

  • Plastic Shopping Bags

    Contact Now

    Plastic Shopping Bags

    Plastic Shopping Bags Yangrui provide Plastic shopping bags in various sizes, shapes, colors and categories. Our Plastic shopping bags are one of the most affordable and reliable forms of packaging. They provide your brand with its necessary promotional requirements. We make use of various...Read More

Huizhou Yangrui Printing & Packaging Co.,Ltd is one of the top level plastic pouches, plastic pouch manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale products from our professional factory. And if you are seeking for manufacturer plastic pouches wholesale business opportunities, please also feel free to contact us.