Отправить по электронной почте: sales@packagingbag5.com
Телефон: +86-752-3366358

Пластиковые чехлы

  • Die Cut мешки

    Связаться с предприятием

    Die Cut мешки

    Die Cut мешки Yangrui обеспечивают Die Cut мешки в различных размеров, форм, цветов и категорий. Наши мешки Die Cut являются одним из наиболее доступных и надежных форм упаковки. Они обеспечивают ваш бренд необходимые рекламные требования. Мы делаем использование различных материалов в...Более

  • Пользовательские печатные пластиковые сумки

    Связаться с предприятием

    Пользовательские печатные пластиковые сумки

    Пользовательские печатных пластиковых мешков Yangrui предоставляют пользовательские печатных пластиковых пакетов в различных размеров, форм, цветов и категорий. Наши пользовательские печатных пластиковые мешки являются одним из доступных и надежных форм упаковки. Они обеспечивают ваш бренд...Более

  • Застежка-молния одежды сумки

    Связаться с предприятием

    Застежка-молния одежды сумки

    Застежка-молния одежды мешки Yangrui обеспечивают Zipper мешки одежды в различных размеров, форм, цветов и категорий. Наши мешки застежка-молния одежды являются одним из доступных и надежных форм упаковки. Они обеспечивают ваш бренд необходимые рекламные требования. Мы делаем использование...Более

  • Поли мешки

    Связаться с предприятием

    Поли мешки

    Поли мешки Yangrui обеспечивают поли мешки в различных размеров, форм, цветов и категорий. Наши поли мешки являются одним из наиболее доступных и надежных форм упаковки. Они обеспечивают ваш бренд необходимые рекламные требования. Мы делаем использование техники глубокой печати так, чтобы мы...Более

  • Пластиковые сумки

    Связаться с предприятием

    Пластиковые сумки

    Пластиковые сумки Yangrui предоставляют пластиковые сумки в различных размеров, форм, цветов и категорий. Наши пластиковые сумки являются одним из наиболее доступных и надежных форм упаковки. Они обеспечивают ваш бренд необходимые рекламные требования. Мы делаем использование различных...Более

Huizhou Yangrui печати & упаковки Лтд является одним из верхнего уровня Пластиковые чехлы, пластиковый мешок производителей и поставщиков, Добро пожаловать на оптовые продукты с нашего профессионального завода. И если вы ищете для производителя пластиковых подсумка Оптовая бизнес-возможности, пожалуйста также не стесняйтесь связаться с нами.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358
You are here: Home > Products > Plastic Pouches

Plastic Pouches

  • Wholesale Clear Self Adhesive OPP Bag/ Biodegradable Plastic Packaging Bags Supplier

    Contact Now

    Wholesale Clear Self Adhesive OPP Bag/ Biodegradable Plastic Packaging Bags Supplier

    Product details Our Factory Our Team Payment terms T/T, Western Union, Paypal, Credit Card, Trade Assurance, MoneyGram, Alipay, Cash, Escrow etc. Full payment or 30% deposit, and 70% balance before shipment. Shipping company By express like DHL, Fedex, UPS, TNT, EMS or by sea or other air...Read More

  • China Wholesale OEM Transparent Self-adhesive Garment Opp Bag

    Contact Now

    China Wholesale OEM Transparent Self-adhesive Garment Opp Bag

    China Wholesale new products transparent self-adhesive garment opp bag Product ShowRead More

  • Garment Self-adhesive Plastic Printing Clear Opp Bag

    Contact Now

    Garment Self-adhesive Plastic Printing Clear Opp Bag

    Huizhou Yang Rui Printing &Packaging Co., Ltd, established in 2002,more than 30000 square meters,8000 square GMP dust-free workshop, 500 square laboratory.All the printing ink and gluewater can meet the FDA. New 10 colors gravure printing machine, high-speed machines,Bag making machine,goods...Read More

  • Stand Up Aluminium Foil Packaging Bag For Food

    Contact Now

    Stand Up Aluminium Foil Packaging Bag For Food

    stand up aluminium foil packaging bag for food Material: Laminated Material, PET/AL/PE. Material Structure: PET/AL/PE. Industrial Use: Food Use: snack packaging Feature: Barrier Surface Handling: Gravure Printing Sealing & Handle: Heat Seal Custom Order: Accept Place of Origin: Guangdong,...Read More

  • Die Cut Bags

    Contact Now

    Die Cut Bags

    Die Cut Bags Yangrui provide Die Cut Bags in various sizes, shapes, colors and categories. Our Die Cut Bags are one of the most affordable and reliable forms of packaging. They provide your brand with its necessary promotional requirements. We make use of various materials in the production...Read More

  • Custom Printed Plastic Bags

    Contact Now

    Custom Printed Plastic Bags

    Custom Printed Plastic Bags Yangrui provide Custom Printed Plastic Bags in various sizes, shapes, colors and categories. Our Custom Printed Plastic Bags are one of the affordable and reliable forms of packaging. They provide your brand with its necessary promotional requirements.We make use of...Read More

  • Zipper Garment Bags

    Contact Now

    Zipper Garment Bags

    Zipper Garment Bags Yangrui provide Zipper Garment Bags in various sizes, shapes, colors and categories. Our Zipper Garment Bags are one of the affordable and reliable forms of packaging. They provide your brand with its necessary promotional requirements. We make use of various materials in the...Read More

  • Poly Bags

    Contact Now

    Poly Bags

    Poly Bags Yangrui provide Poly Bags in various sizes, shapes, colors and categories. Our Poly Bags are one of the most affordable and reliable forms of packaging. They provide your brand with its necessary promotional requirements.We make use of the rotogravure technique so that we are able to...Read More

  • Plastic Shopping Bags

    Contact Now

    Plastic Shopping Bags

    Plastic Shopping Bags Yangrui provide Plastic shopping bags in various sizes, shapes, colors and categories. Our Plastic shopping bags are one of the most affordable and reliable forms of packaging. They provide your brand with its necessary promotional requirements. We make use of various...Read More

Huizhou Yangrui Printing & Packaging Co.,Ltd is one of the top level plastic pouches, plastic pouch manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale products from our professional factory. And if you are seeking for manufacturer plastic pouches wholesale business opportunities, please also feel free to contact us.