Messagerie: sales@packagingbag5.com
Téléphone: +86-752-3366358

Sachets en plastique

  • Die coupes sacs

    Contactez maintenant

    Die coupes sacs

    Die Cut sacs Yangrui fournissent Die Cut sacs dans diverses tailles, des formes, des couleurs et des catégories. Nos sacs de Die Cut sont une des formes plus abordables et fiables de l’emballage. Ils fournissent votre marque avec ses besoins promotionnels nécessaires. Nous faisons usage de...Plus

  • Imprimé personnalisé sacs en plastique

    Contactez maintenant

    Imprimé personnalisé sacs en plastique

    Personnalisés imprimés en plastique sacs Yangrui fournir personnalisés imprimés sacs de plastique dans diverses tailles, des formes, des couleurs et des catégories. Nos sacs en plastique imprimé personnalisé sont une des formes d’emballage fiables et abordables. Ils fournissent votre marque avec...Plus

  • Sacs à vêtements à capuche

    Contactez maintenant

    Sacs à vêtements à capuche

    Tirette housses à Yangrui fournir tirette housses à vêtements dans différentes tailles, les formes, les couleurs et les catégories. Nos sacs à fermeture à glissière vêtements sont une des formes d’emballage fiables et abordables. Ils fournissent votre marque avec ses besoins promotionnels...Plus

  • Sacs en polyéthylène

    Contactez maintenant

    Sacs en polyéthylène

    Poly sacs Yangrui fournir des sacs en polyéthylène dans diverses tailles, des formes, des couleurs et des catégories. Nos sacs en polyéthylène sont une des formes plus abordables et fiables de l’emballage. Ils fournissent votre marque avec ses besoins promotionnels nécessaires. Nous faisons...Plus

  • Sacs à provisions en plastique

    Contactez maintenant

    Sacs à provisions en plastique

    Yangrui de sacs à provisions en plastique offrent des sacs en plastique de différentes tailles, les formes, les couleurs et les catégories. Nos sacs en plastique sont une des formes plus abordables et fiables de l’emballage. Ils fournissent votre marque avec ses besoins promotionnels...Plus

Huizhou Yangrui impression & Packaging Co., Ltd. est l’un des top niveau sachets en plastique, pochette plastique fabricants et fournisseurs, Bienvenue en gros produits de notre usine professionnelle. Et si vous cherchez des pochettes en plastique fabricant en gros des occasions d’affaires, nous vous invitons également à nous contacter.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358
You are here: Home > Products > Plastic Pouches

Plastic Pouches

  • Wholesale Clear Self Adhesive OPP Bag/ Biodegradable Plastic Packaging Bags Supplier

    Contact Now

    Wholesale Clear Self Adhesive OPP Bag/ Biodegradable Plastic Packaging Bags Supplier

    Product details Our Factory Our Team Payment terms T/T, Western Union, Paypal, Credit Card, Trade Assurance, MoneyGram, Alipay, Cash, Escrow etc. Full payment or 30% deposit, and 70% balance before shipment. Shipping company By express like DHL, Fedex, UPS, TNT, EMS or by sea or other air...Read More

  • China Wholesale OEM Transparent Self-adhesive Garment Opp Bag

    Contact Now

    China Wholesale OEM Transparent Self-adhesive Garment Opp Bag

    China Wholesale new products transparent self-adhesive garment opp bag Product ShowRead More

  • Garment Self-adhesive Plastic Printing Clear Opp Bag

    Contact Now

    Garment Self-adhesive Plastic Printing Clear Opp Bag

    Huizhou Yang Rui Printing &Packaging Co., Ltd, established in 2002,more than 30000 square meters,8000 square GMP dust-free workshop, 500 square laboratory.All the printing ink and gluewater can meet the FDA. New 10 colors gravure printing machine, high-speed machines,Bag making machine,goods...Read More

  • Stand Up Aluminium Foil Packaging Bag For Food

    Contact Now

    Stand Up Aluminium Foil Packaging Bag For Food

    stand up aluminium foil packaging bag for food Material: Laminated Material, PET/AL/PE. Material Structure: PET/AL/PE. Industrial Use: Food Use: snack packaging Feature: Barrier Surface Handling: Gravure Printing Sealing & Handle: Heat Seal Custom Order: Accept Place of Origin: Guangdong,...Read More

  • Die Cut Bags

    Contact Now

    Die Cut Bags

    Die Cut Bags Yangrui provide Die Cut Bags in various sizes, shapes, colors and categories. Our Die Cut Bags are one of the most affordable and reliable forms of packaging. They provide your brand with its necessary promotional requirements. We make use of various materials in the production...Read More

  • Custom Printed Plastic Bags

    Contact Now

    Custom Printed Plastic Bags

    Custom Printed Plastic Bags Yangrui provide Custom Printed Plastic Bags in various sizes, shapes, colors and categories. Our Custom Printed Plastic Bags are one of the affordable and reliable forms of packaging. They provide your brand with its necessary promotional requirements.We make use of...Read More

  • Zipper Garment Bags

    Contact Now

    Zipper Garment Bags

    Zipper Garment Bags Yangrui provide Zipper Garment Bags in various sizes, shapes, colors and categories. Our Zipper Garment Bags are one of the affordable and reliable forms of packaging. They provide your brand with its necessary promotional requirements. We make use of various materials in the...Read More

  • Poly Bags

    Contact Now

    Poly Bags

    Poly Bags Yangrui provide Poly Bags in various sizes, shapes, colors and categories. Our Poly Bags are one of the most affordable and reliable forms of packaging. They provide your brand with its necessary promotional requirements.We make use of the rotogravure technique so that we are able to...Read More

  • Plastic Shopping Bags

    Contact Now

    Plastic Shopping Bags

    Plastic Shopping Bags Yangrui provide Plastic shopping bags in various sizes, shapes, colors and categories. Our Plastic shopping bags are one of the most affordable and reliable forms of packaging. They provide your brand with its necessary promotional requirements. We make use of various...Read More

Huizhou Yangrui Printing & Packaging Co.,Ltd is one of the top level plastic pouches, plastic pouch manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale products from our professional factory. And if you are seeking for manufacturer plastic pouches wholesale business opportunities, please also feel free to contact us.