البريد الإلكتروني: sales@packagingbag5.com
الهاتف: +86-752-3366358

الوقوف أكياس الشاي احباط

الوقوف أكياس الشاي احباط يانغروي توفير جودة عالية الوقوف حتى أكياس احباط الشاي التعبئة والتغليف ومجموعة واسعة من خدمات التعبئة والتغليف الشاي، وهو أكثر من كافية لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك وتساعد على تحسين المبيعات. هذه الحقائب هي مفيدة لتعبئة منتجات الشاي المختلفة مثل: الشاي العضوي / ...

إرسال التحقيق
الوقوف أكياس الشاي احباط

الوقوف أكياس الشاي احباط

يانغروي توفير جودة عالية الوقوف حتى أكياس تغليف الشاي احباط ومجموعة واسعة من خدمات التعبئة والتغليف الشاي، وهو أكثر من كافية لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك وتساعد على تحسين المبيعات. هذه الحقائب هي مفيدة لتعبئة منتجات الشاي المختلفة مثل: الشاي العضوي / الشاي الأخضر / الشاي الأسود / الشاي العشبية / فضفاضة أوراق الشاي، الخ.

نحن نقدم مختلف حزم الشاي، والتي سوف تناسب الاحتياجات الخاصة بك من حيث الحجم والشكل والمواد. لدينا التعبئة والتغليف الشاي هو طريقة مبتكرة وشعبية من التعبئة الشاي لأن كيس الشاي هو آمن جدا مع رائحة أخرى. يمكن للعملاء يشعر الشاي يتم فتح حديثا وجديدة. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من العرف المطبوعة أكياس الشاي. لذلك نستفيد من تقنية الطباعة الروتوغرافية التي تسمح لنا بطباعة ما يصل إلى 9 ألوان.

Stand Up Foil Tea Bags

سوف تجد أيضا حزم الشاي التي تأتي مع مختلف الملحقات بما في ذلك: شنقا ثقوب / re-- قابل للغلق السوستة / المسيل للدموع الثلوج / فتحة اليورو / صمام التفريغ / نافذة شفافة

Stand Up Foil Tea Bags

Stand Up Foil Tea Bags

Hot Tags: أكياس الشاي البلاستيكية، الشركات المصنعة، الموردين، مصنع، الجملة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
ترك رسالة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366352

Stand Up Foil Tea Bags

Stand Up Foil Tea Bags Yangrui provide high quality Stand Up Foil Tea Packaging Bags and extensive range of tea packaging services, which is more than enough to satisfy your requirements and help to improve the sales. These bags are useful for packaging various tea products such as:Organic tea /...

Send InquiryChat Now
Stand Up Foil Tea Bags

Stand Up Foil Tea Bags

Yangrui provide high quality Stand Up Foil Tea Packaging Bags and extensive range of tea packaging services, which is more than enough to satisfy your requirements and help to improve the sales. These bags are useful for packaging various tea products such as:Organic tea / Green tea / Black tea / Herbal tea / Loose leaf tea, etc.

 

We provide various tea packages, which will suit your requirement in terms of size, shape and material. Our tea packaging is innovative and popular method of packing tea because tea bag is very safe with other smell. Customers can feel the tea is freshly opened and is fresh. We provide a wide range of custom printed tea bags. For that we make use of the rotogravure technique that allows us to print up to 9 colors.

Stand Up Foil Tea Bags

 

 

You will also find our tea packages that come with various accessories including:Hanging holes / Re-sealable zippers / Tear notch / Euro slot / Degassing valve / Transparent window 

 

Stand Up Foil Tea Bags

Stand Up Foil Tea Bags

Hot Tags: plastic tea bags, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale
Related Products
Leave Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.