البريد الإلكتروني: sales@packagingbag5.com
الهاتف: +86-752-3366358

أكياس بلاستيكية النبيذ بإسهاب

البلاستيك "النبيذ أكياس بإسهاب يانجروي" توفر جودة عالية "البلاستيك النبيذ أكياس بإسهاب". ونحن ننتج هذه الحقائب تلبية الطلب على المنتجات السائلة لفئات مختلفة من السوق. نحن نقدم لهم كجزء من الأسهم واختيار الحقائب صنبور مخصصة. ونحن تصنيع صنبور مخصص لنا...

إرسال التحقيقChat Now
أكياس بلاستيكية النبيذ بإسهاب

أكياس بلاستيكية النبيذ بإسهاب

يانجروي تقديم نوعية عالية "البلاستيك النبيذ أكياس بإسهاب". ونحن ننتج هذه الحقائب تلبية الطلب على المنتجات السائلة لفئات مختلفة من السوق. نحن نقدم لهم كجزء من الأسهم واختيار الحقائب صنبور مخصصة. ونحن تصنيع الحقائب صنبور المخصصة لنا بطباعة ألوان يصل إلى تسعة، مع استخدام تقنية مطبوعات. الحقائب المخصصة قد تكون مفيدة لخلق الوعي بالعلامة التجارية وتسويق المنتجات بين المزيد من المستهلكين. ونحن جعل استخدام المواد ذات جودة عالية داخل عملية الإنتاج التي تكفل أن الحقائب لدينا دليلاً على التسرب والمنتجات الصديقة.


وتحدد جميع الحقائب مع فوهات. وتحدد هذه الفتحات أما بزاوية 90 درجة للحقيبة أو في وسط الحقيبة. يمكنك الاختيار من لدينا أحجام مختلفة لجميع الفتحات. لدينا "الحقائب صنبور" يمكن استخدامها لتغليف التوابل، سلطة خلع الملابس، عصير، أغذية الأطفال، السكر، والملح، النفط، صلصة الطماطم، اللبن، السائل، المنظفات وغيرها الكثير. 

 

 

 

 

Hot Tags: أكياس بلاستيكية النبيذ، والمصنعين، الموردين، المصنع، بالجملة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
ترك رسالة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366352

Plastic Wine Bags With Spouted

Plastic Wine Bags With Spouted Yangrui provide high quality Plastic Wine Bags With Spouted. We produce these pouches to meet the demand of liquid products of different market categories. We offer them as part of our stock and custom spout pouches selection. We manufacture our custom spout...

Send InquiryChat Now
Plastic Wine Bags With Spouted

Plastic Wine Bags With Spouted

Yangrui provide high quality Plastic Wine Bags With Spouted. We produce these pouches to meet the demand of liquid products of different market categories. We offer them as part of our stock and custom spout pouches selection. We manufacture our custom spout pouches by printing up to nine colors, with the use of the rotogravure technique. Custom pouches are helpful to create brand awareness and for the marketing of the products among more consumers. We make use of high quality material within the production process which ensures that our pouches are leakage proof and product friendly.


All the pouches are fixed with nozzles. These nozzles are fixed either at a 90-degree angle of the pouch or in the center of the pouch. You can choose from our various sizes for all nozzles. Our Spout Pouches can be used for Packaging of Spices, Salad Dressing, Juice, Baby Food, Sugar, Salt, Oil, Tomato Sauces, Yogurt, Liquid, Detergent and many others. 

 

 

 

 

Hot Tags: plastic wine bags, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale
Related Products
Leave Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.