Messagerie: sales@packagingbag5.com
Téléphone: +86-752-3366358

Sacs à fermeture à glissière en plastique

  • Défendre la valise diplomatique pour se nourrir

    Contactez maintenant

    Défendre la valise diplomatique pour se nourrir

    debout poche pour se nourrir Yangrui produisent une large gamme de stand up pouch pour se nourrir en différentes tailles et couleurs, selon l’exigence et le budget des clients. Nous utilisons les derniers équipements pour créer des sacs imprimés magnifiques et attrayants pour les commandes...Plus

  • Impression multicolore debout poche pour salade de légumes

    Contactez maintenant

    Impression multicolore debout poche pour salade de légumes

    Yangrui produisent une large gamme de multicolore, à impression debout poche pour salade de légumes en différentes tailles et couleurs, selon l’exigence et le budget des clients. Nous utilisons les derniers équipements pour créer des sacs imprimés magnifiques et attrayants pour les commandes...Plus

  • Poly sac à fermeture éclair

    Contactez maintenant

    Poly sac à fermeture éclair

    Fabrique de Yangrui de sac Zipper poly Poly sacs à fermeture à glissière est excellente étanchéité peut prévenir efficacement les bactéries externes et autres substances nocives. Les Poly sacs Zipper est sain et sécuritaire et étanche seal est bon, avec l’effet de l’anti-humidité et la...Plus

  • Sac de tirette de masque

    Contactez maintenant

    Sac de tirette de masque

    Fermeture à glissière masque sac Yangrui fabrique une large gamme de masque sac à fermeture éclair en différentes tailles et couleurs, selon l’exigence et le budget des clients. Nous utilisons les derniers équipements pour créer des sacs imprimés magnifiques et attrayants pour les commandes...Plus

  • Sac de tirette de feuille laser

    Contactez maintenant

    Sac de tirette de feuille laser

    Laser feuille fermeture éclair sac Yangrui fabrique une large gamme de Laser aluminium sac de tirette dans différentes tailles et couleurs, selon l’exigence et le budget des clients. Nous utilisons les derniers équipements pour créer des sacs imprimés magnifiques et attrayants pour les commandes...Plus

  • 8 étanchéité sachet fermeture à glissière

    Contactez maintenant

    8 étanchéité sachet fermeture à glissière

    8 étanchéité aluminium fermeture à glissière poche Yangrui fabrique une vaste gamme de 8 fermeture Zipper sachet dans différentes tailles et couleurs, selon l’exigence et le budget des clients. Nous utilisons les derniers équipements pour créer des sacs imprimés magnifiques et attrayants pour...Plus

  • Sac de tirette de fines herbes

    Contactez maintenant

    Sac de tirette de fines herbes

    Fermeture à glissière à base de plantes Yangrui sac fabrique une large gamme de plantes sac à fermeture éclair dans différentes tailles et couleurs, selon l’exigence et le budget des clients. Nous utilisons les derniers équipements pour créer des sacs imprimés magnifiques et attrayants pour les...Plus

  • Grille tirette lève-sacs

    Contactez maintenant

    Grille tirette lève-sacs

    Grille tirette Stand Up sacs Yangrui fabrique une large gamme de papier à capuche Stand Up sacs dans différentes tailles et couleurs, selon l’exigence et le budget des clients. Nous utilisons les derniers équipements pour créer des sacs imprimés magnifiques et attrayants pour les commandes...Plus

  • Sac en papier Kraft avec fermeture à glissière

    Contactez maintenant

    Sac en papier Kraft avec fermeture à glissière

    Sac kraft papier avec fermeture à glissière Yangrui offrent une large gamme de Kraft papier sac avec fermeture à glissière dans différentes tailles et couleurs, selon l’exigence et le budget des clients. Nous utilisons les derniers équipements pour créer des sacs imprimés magnifiques et...Plus

Huizhou Yangrui impression & Packaging Co., Ltd. est l’un des fabricants de sacs de haut niveau en plastique fermeture à glissière et des fournisseurs, Bienvenue en gros produits de notre usine professionnelle. Et si vous recherchez des sacs à fermeture à glissière en plastique fabricant en gros des occasions d’affaires, nous vous invitons également à nous contacter.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358

Plastic Zipper Bags

Huizhou Yangrui Printing & Packaging Co.,Ltd is one of the top level plastic zipper bags manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale products from our professional factory. And if you are seeking for manufacturer plastic zipper bags wholesale business opportunities, please also feel free to contact us.
  • Stand Up Pouch For Food

    Contact NowStand Up Pouch For Foodstand up pouch for food Yangrui produce a wide range of stand up pouch for food in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any design...Read More

  • Aluminum Foil Stand Up Kraft Food Packaging Bag With Zipper

    Contact NowAluminum Foil Stand Up Kraft Food Packaging Bag With Zipperaluminum kraft food packaging bag with Zipper Suitable for packing nuts, snacks, candy, coffee, chocolate, dry food, grain, beef jerky, spices etc. It provide protection against oxygen, carbon dioxide, do not miss odors and bacteria, as well as eliminate the possibility of any chemical processes...Read More

  • Manufacturers Transparent Zip Lock Cpp Plastic Fruit Packing Bag

    Contact NowManufacturers Transparent Zip Lock Cpp Plastic Fruit Packing BagManufacturers transparent zip lock cpp plastic fruit packing bagRead More

  • Aluminum Foil Food Packaging Bag Custommized Stand Up Zipper Pouch Factory

    Contact NowAluminum Foil Food Packaging Bag Custommized Stand Up Zipper Pouch Factory111Read More

  • High Quality Stand Up Zipper Eight Side Sealed Plastic Bag

    Contact NowHigh Quality Stand Up Zipper Eight Side Sealed Plastic BagHigh Quality Plastic Bag stand up eight side sealed pet food bag Product Description Main Products Certifications Packaging & Shipping Our Service 1.Strictly QC team provide good quality products 2.Satisfactory Pre-sale post-sale service 3.Reply within 24 hours 4.We offer bags according to...Read More

  • Multicolor Printing Stand Up Pouch For Vegetable Salad

    Contact NowMulticolor Printing Stand Up Pouch For Vegetable SaladYangrui produce a wide range of Multicolor printing stand up pouch for vegetable salad in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any...Read More

  • Poly Zipper Bag

    Contact NowPoly Zipper BagPoly Zipper Bag Yangrui manufactures Poly Zipper Bags are excellent sealing can effectively prevent external bacteria and other harmful substances. The Poly Zipper Bags is healthy and safe,leak-tight seal is good ,with the effect of anti moisture and dust. It take a unique convex deduction...Read More

  • Zipper Mask Bag

    Contact NowZipper Mask BagZipper Mask Bag Yangrui manufactures a wide range of Zipper Mask Bag in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any design by making...Read More

  • Laser Foil Zipper Bag

    Contact NowLaser Foil Zipper BagLaser Foil Zipper Bag Yangrui manufactures a wide range of Laser Foil Zipper Bag in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any...Read More

  • 8 Sealing Foil Zipper Pouch

    Contact Now8 Sealing Foil Zipper Pouch8 Sealing Foil Zipper Pouch Yangrui manufactures a wide range of 8 Sealing Foil Zipper Pouch in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom...Read More

  • Zipper Herbal Bag

    Contact NowZipper Herbal BagZipper Herbal Bag Yangrui manufactures a wide range of Zipper Herbal Bag in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any design by...Read More

  • Foil Zipper Stand Up Bags

    Contact NowFoil Zipper Stand Up BagsFoil Zipper Stand Up Bags Yangrui manufactures a wide range of Foil Zipper Stand Up Bags in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print...Read More

First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2