البريد الإلكتروني: sales@packagingbag5.com
الهاتف: +86-752-3366358

أكياس بولي

توفير أكياس بولي يانجري أكياس بولي في مختلف الأحجام، والأشكال والألوان والفئات. لدينا "أكياس بولي" واحدة من أكثر بأسعار معقولة وموثوق بها أشكال التعبئة والتغليف. أنها توفر العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك مع احتياجاتها الترويجية اللازمة. ونحن جعل استخدام تقنية مطبوعات بحيث أننا قادرون على...

إرسال التحقيق
أكياس بولي

أكياس بولي


يانجري توفير "أكياس بولي" في مختلف الأحجام، والأشكال والألوان والفئات. لدينا "أكياس بولي" واحدة من أكثر بأسعار معقولة وموثوق بها أشكال التعبئة والتغليف. أنها توفر العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك مع احتياجاتها الترويجية اللازمة. نحن جعل استخدام تقنية مطبوعات بحيث تمكنا من طباعة الألوان تصل إلى 9 في "أكياس بولي" كل مخصصة.

ونحن تصنيع أكياس بولي واضحة. إذا كنت تريد أن العملاء قادرين على رؤية من خلال الحقيبة حيث يمكن بسهولة فرز المواد داخل الكيس وفتنت على شراء المنتجات داخل، ثم كيس من البلاستيك واضحة هي خيار لطيفة للذهاب جنبا إلى جنب مع.

كما نقدم العديد من التصاميم والميزات المتوفرة مع "حقائبنا بولي". أكياس بولي تعتبر مفيدة لاحتواء ونقل منتجات مثل: المساحيق/المركز/المواد الكيميائية/أدوية السلع/العضوي الأطعمة وغيرها الكثير.


Hot Tags: أكياس بولي، شقة أكياس بولي، المصنعين، الموردين، ومصنع، بالجملة
ترك رسالة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358

Poly Bags

Poly Bags Yangrui provide Poly Bags in various sizes, shapes, colors and categories. Our Poly Bags are one of the most affordable and reliable forms of packaging. They provide your brand with its necessary promotional requirements.We make use of the rotogravure technique so that we are able to...

Send Inquiry
Poly Bags

Poly Bags


Yangrui provide Poly Bags in various sizes, shapes, colors and categories. Our Poly Bags are one of the most affordable and reliable forms of packaging. They provide your brand with its necessary promotional requirements.We make use of the rotogravure technique so that we are able to print up to 9 colors on all customized Poly Bags.

We manufacture clear Poly Bags. If you want that the customers are able to see through the bag so that they can easily sort out the materials inside the bag and fascinated to buy the products inside, then clear plastic bag are the nice option for you to go along with.

We also provide several designs and features available with our Poly Bags. Poly Bags are useful for containing and transporting products like :Powders / Ices / Chemicals / Pharmaceutical goods / Organic foods and many more.


Hot Tags: poly bags, flat poly bags, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale
Leave Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.