Messagerie: sales@packagingbag5.com
Téléphone: +86-752-3366358

Sacs à gousset côté

  • Sac de café de gousset côté

    Contactez maintenant

    Sac de café de gousset côté

    Soufflet latéral café sac Yangrui fournir côté gousset sacs pour l’emballage du café. Ils offrent une protection contre l’oxygène, le dioxyde de carbone, ne pas miss odeurs et bactéries, ainsi qu’éliminent la possibilité de n’importe quel processus chimiques qui pourraient affecter la sécurité...Plus

  • Sac gousset côté rouge

    Contactez maintenant

    Sac gousset côté rouge

    Rouge côté gousset sac nous fournissons sac de gousset côté rouge pour l’emballage du café. Ils offrent une protection contre l’oxygène, le dioxyde de carbone, ne pas miss odeurs et bactéries, ainsi qu’éliminent la possibilité de n’importe quel processus chimiques qui pourraient affecter la...Plus

  • Sac gousset latéral orange

    Contactez maintenant

    Sac gousset latéral orange

    Orange côté gousset sac nous fournissons sac de gousset côté Orange pour l’emballage du café. Ils offrent une protection contre l’oxygène, le dioxyde de carbone, ne pas miss odeurs et bactéries, ainsi qu’éliminent la possibilité de n’importe quel processus chimiques qui pourraient affecter la...Plus

  • Sac gousset côté imprimé

    Contactez maintenant

    Sac gousset côté imprimé

    Imprimé côté gousset sac nous fournissons sac de gousset côté imprimé pour l’emballage du café. Ils offrent une protection contre l’oxygène, le dioxyde de carbone, ne pas miss odeurs et bactéries, ainsi qu’éliminent la possibilité de n’importe quel processus chimiques qui pourraient affecter la...Plus

  • Sac gousset côté doré

    Contactez maintenant

    Sac gousset côté doré

    Or côté gousset sac nous fournissons or sac gousset de côté pour l’emballage du café. Ils offrent une protection contre l’oxygène, le dioxyde de carbone, ne pas miss odeurs et bactéries, ainsi qu’éliminent la possibilité de n’importe quel processus chimiques qui pourraient affecter la sécurité...Plus

  • Sac de café de gousset côté brun

    Contactez maintenant

    Sac de café de gousset côté brun

    Brown côté gousset café sac nous fournissons brun sac de gousset latéral pour l’emballage du café. Ils offrent une protection contre l’oxygène, le dioxyde de carbone, ne pas miss odeurs et bactéries, ainsi qu’éliminent la possibilité de n’importe quel processus chimiques qui pourraient affecter...Plus

  • Sac de café de gousset côté noir

    Contactez maintenant

    Sac de café de gousset côté noir

    Noir côté gousset café sac nous fournissons sac gousset latéral pour l’emballage du café. Ils offrent une protection contre l’oxygène, le dioxyde de carbone, ne pas miss odeurs et bactéries, ainsi qu’éliminent la possibilité de n’importe quel processus chimiques qui pourraient affecter la...Plus

Huizhou Yangrui impression & Packaging Co., Ltd. est l’un des sacs à gousset côté de niveau supérieur, côté gousset sacs fabricants et fournisseurs, Bienvenue en gros produits de notre usine professionnelle. Et si vous recherchez des sacs à gousset côté fabricant en gros des occasions d’affaires, nous vous invitons également à nous contacter.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358

Side Gusset Bags

  • Side Gusset Coffee Bag

    Contact Now

    Side Gusset Coffee Bag

    Side gusset Coffee Bag Yangrui provide Side Gusset Bags for coffee packaging. They provide protection against oxygen, carbon dioxide, do not miss odors and bacteria, as well as eliminate the possibility of any chemical processes that could affect the safety of the product. Our coffee bags can...Read More

  • Factory Wholesale Side Gusset Foil Coffee Bag

    Contact Now

    Factory Wholesale Side Gusset Foil Coffee Bag

    Factory wholesale side gusset foil coffee bagRead More

  • Flat Bottom Plastic Side Gusset Bag With Window

    Contact Now

    Flat Bottom Plastic Side Gusset Bag With Window

    Flat bottom plastic side gusset bag with windowRead More

  • Custom Side Gusset Foil Snack Bag

    Contact Now

    Custom Side Gusset Foil Snack Bag

    Custom side gusset foil snack bagRead More

  • Red Side Gusset Bag

    Contact Now

    Red Side Gusset Bag

    Red Side Gusset Bag We provide Red Side Gusset Bag for coffee packaging. They provide protection against oxygen, carbon dioxide, do not miss odors and bacteria, as well as eliminate the possibility of any chemical processes that could affect the safety of the product. Our coffee bags can meet...Read More

  • Orange Side Gusset Bag

    Contact Now

    Orange Side Gusset Bag

    Orange Side Gusset Bag We provide Orange Side Gusset Bag for coffee packaging. They provide protection against oxygen, carbon dioxide, do not miss odors and bacteria, as well as eliminate the possibility of any chemical processes that could affect the safety of the product. Our coffee bags can...Read More

  • Printed Side Gusset Bag

    Contact Now

    Printed Side Gusset Bag

    Printed Side Gusset Bag We provide Printed Side Gusset Bag for coffee packaging. They provide protection against oxygen, carbon dioxide, do not miss odors and bacteria, as well as eliminate the possibility of any chemical processes that could affect the safety of the product. Our coffee bags can...Read More

  • Golden Side Gusset Bag

    Contact Now

    Golden Side Gusset Bag

    Golden Side Gusset Bag We provide Golden Side Gusset Bag for coffee packaging. They provide protection against oxygen, carbon dioxide, do not miss odors and bacteria, as well as eliminate the possibility of any chemical processes that could affect the safety of the product. Our coffee bags can...Read More

  • Brown Side Gusset Coffee Bag

    Contact Now

    Brown Side Gusset Coffee Bag

    Brown Side Gusset Coffee Bag We provide Brown Side Gusset Bag for coffee packaging. They provide protection against oxygen, carbon dioxide, do not miss odors and bacteria, as well as eliminate the possibility of any chemical processes that could affect the safety of the product. Our coffee bags...Read More

  • Black Side Gusset Coffee Bag

    Contact Now

    Black Side Gusset Coffee Bag

    Black Side Gusset Coffee Bag We provide Side Gusset Bag for coffee packaging. They provide protection against oxygen, carbon dioxide, do not miss odors and bacteria, as well as eliminate the possibility of any chemical processes that could affect the safety of the product. Our coffee bags can...Read More

Huizhou Yangrui Printing & Packaging Co.,Ltd is one of the top level side gusset bags, side gusset bags manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale products from our professional factory. And if you are looking for manufacturer side gusset bags wholesale business opportunities, please also feel free to contact us.