البريد الإلكتروني: sales@packagingbag5.com
الهاتف: +86-752-3366358

وجبة خفيفة التعبئة والتغليف السينمائي

وجبة خفيفة التعبئة والتغليف فيلم يانغروي تصنيع وجبة خفيفة التعبئة والتغليف السينمائي، من خلال عملية التصنيع الطباعة، التصفيح الجاف، وما إلى ذلك وفقا لطلب العملاء. طباعة النموذج، التصفيح الجاف وخصائص ملزم متعدد الطبقات شارك في مقذوف المواد، يانغروي يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من مرونة ...

إرسال التحقيقChat Now
وجبة خفيفة التعبئة والتغليف السينمائي

وجبة خفيفة التعبئة والتغليف السينمائي

يانغروي تصنيع وجبة خفيفة التعبئة والتغليف السينمائي، من خلال عملية التصنيع الطباعة، التصفيح الجاف، الخ وفقا لطلب العملاء. شكل الطباعة، التصفيح الجاف وخصائص ملزم متعدد الطبقات المشارك مقذوف المواد، يانغروي يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من حلول التعبئة والتغليف المرنة.

يانغروي مختلفة يمكن أن تكون مواد الحرارة القابلة للاشتعال طبقة لتزويد العملاء مع حلول التعبئة والتغليف شخصية، إن وجدت، أو عالية السرعة عملية التعبئة والتغليف النفط الحرارة ختم التعبئة والتغليف. يانغروي الطباعة والتغليف المركب ويمكن أيضا أن تكون مصممة وفقا لبرامج التنويع، مثل سهلة المسيل للدموع تأثير، ومكافحة ساكنة، ومكافحة الضباب، ومقاومة للطبخ وهلم جرا.

تصميم هيكل مرن، ومجموعة متنوعة من الحلول المعقدة، لتوفير الحل الأكثر اقتصادا وعمليا.

Hot Tags: وجبة خفيفة التعبئة والتغليف الفيلم، تغليف المواد الغذائية الفيلم، الشركات المصنعة، الموردين، مصنع، الجملة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
ترك رسالة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358

Snack Packaging Film

Snack Packaging Film Yangrui manufacture of Snack Packaging Film, through the manufacturing process printing, dry lamination, etc. according to customer demand. Form printing, dry lamination and binding characteristics of multi-layer co-extruded material, Yangrui offers a variety of flexible...

Send Inquiry
Snack Packaging Film

Snack Packaging Film

Yangrui manufacture of Snack Packaging Film, through the manufacturing process printing, dry lamination, etc. according to customer demand. Form printing, dry lamination and binding characteristics of multi-layer co-extruded material,  Yangrui offers a variety of flexible packaging solutions.

Yangrui different heat-sealable layer material can be designed to provide customers with personalized packaging solutions, if applicable, or a high-speed packaging process oil heat sealing packaging. Yangrui Printing and composite packaging may also be designed according to diversification programs, such as easy to tear effect, anti-static, anti-fog, resistant to cooking and so on.

Flexible structure design, a variety of complex solutions, to provide the most economical and practical solution. 

Leave Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.