البريد الإلكتروني: sales@packagingbag5.com
الهاتف: +86-752-3366358

كيس ورق كرافت مع سحاب

كيس ورق كرافت "مع يانجري الزمام" تقدم واسعة النطاق من "كرافت ورقة حقيبة مع سحاب" في مختلف الأحجام والألوان، ووفقا لمتطلبات والميزانية للعملاء. فنحن نستخدم أحدث المعدات خلق أكياس مطبوعة مذهلة وجذابة لأوامر مخصصة. يمكننا طباعة مخصصة أي...

إرسال التحقيق
كيس ورق كرافت مع سحاب

كيس ورق كرافت مع سحاب

يانجري تقدم واسعة النطاق من "كرافت ورقة حقيبة مع سحاب" في مختلف الأحجام والألوان، ووفقا لمتطلبات والميزانية للعملاء. فنحن نستخدم أحدث المعدات خلق أكياس مطبوعة مذهلة وجذابة لأوامر مخصصة. يمكننا طباعة مخصصة أي تصميم باستخدام تقنية مطبوعات الذي يسمح لنا بطباعة ألوان يصل إلى 9. يمكن أن يكون لدينا "كيس ورق كرافت مع الزمام" في النهاية مات، إنهاء لامعة، إنهاء لامعة ومات، وطباعة ورق الكرافت البنى، أكياس نافذة، ورقائق الألومنيوم مغلفة في أكياس، إلخ.

كيس ورق كرافت "مع الزمام" مناسبة للتعبئة والتغليف لمنتجات مثل: القهوة/الأسمدة/حلوى/الحيوانات الأليفة الغذاء/مستحضرات التجميل، إلخ. وتم تجهيز هذه الحقائب مع إضافات مختلفة مثل، يمكن إغلاقها-بشرط إعادة، الرمز البريدي الإغلاق، ثقوب شنقاً، الشقوق المسيل للدموع، وصمامات Degassing، فتحات اليورو، ويندوز شفافة.

Hot Tags: الوقوف الحقيبة بالزمام، والوقوف على الحقائب الزمام، المصنعين، الموردين، ومصنع، بالجملة
المنتجات ذات الصلة
ترك رسالة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366352

Kraft Paper Bag With Zipper

Kraft Paper Bag With Zipper Yangrui offer a wide range of Kraft Paper Bag With Zipper in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any...

Send InquiryChat Now
Kraft Paper Bag With Zipper

Kraft Paper Bag With Zipper

Yangrui offer a wide range of Kraft Paper Bag With Zipper in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any design by making use of the rotogravure technique which allows us to print up to 9 colors. Our Kraft Paper Bag With Zipper can be in matt finish, shiny finish, shiny and matt finish, brown Kraft paper printing, window bags, aluminium foil laminated bags, etc.

Kraft Paper Bag With Zipper are suitable for packaging of products like:Coffee / Fertilizer / Candy / Pet food / Cosmetics, etc. And these pouches are equipped with various extras such as,Re-sealable,Zip closures,Hanging holes,Tear notches,Degassing valves,Euro slots,Transparent windows.

Hot Tags: stand up pouch with zipper, stand up zipper pouches, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale
Related Products
Leave Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.