البريد الإلكتروني: sales@packagingbag5.com
الهاتف: +86-752-3366358

الوقوف الحقيبة مع سحاب

  • الوقوف الحقيبة للأغذية

    اتصال الان

    الوقوف الحقيبة للأغذية

    الوقوف الحقيبة للغذاء يانجري إنتاج مجموعة واسعة من الوقوف الحقيبة للأغذية في مختلف الأحجام والألوان، ووفقا لمتطلبات والميزانية للعملاء. فنحن نستخدم أحدث المعدات خلق أكياس مطبوعة مذهلة وجذابة لأوامر مخصصة. يمكننا طباعة مخصصة أي تصميم...أكثر

  • الوقوف الطباعة متعددة الألوان الحقيبة لسلطة الخضار

    اتصال الان

    الوقوف الطباعة متعددة الألوان الحقيبة لسلطة الخضار

    إنتاج يانجري طائفة واسعة من Multicolor طباعة الوقوف الحقيبة لسلطة الخضار في مختلف الأحجام والألوان، ووفقا لمتطلبات والميزانية للعملاء. فنحن نستخدم أحدث المعدات خلق أكياس مطبوعة مذهلة وجذابة لأوامر مخصصة. يمكننا طباعة مخصصة أي...أكثر

  • كيس ورق كرافت مع سحاب

    اتصال الان

    كيس ورق كرافت مع سحاب

    كيس ورق كرافت "مع يانجري الزمام" تقدم واسعة النطاق من "كرافت ورقة حقيبة مع سحاب" في مختلف الأحجام والألوان، ووفقا لمتطلبات والميزانية للعملاء. فنحن نستخدم أحدث المعدات خلق أكياس مطبوعة مذهلة وجذابة لأوامر مخصصة. يمكننا طباعة مخصصة أي...أكثر

هويتشو يانجري الطباعة & التغليف المحدودة واحدة من أعلى مستوى الوقوف الحقيبة بالزمام، والوقوف في وجه الحقيبة مع رولمانوفاكتوريرس الزمام والموردين، مرحبا بكم بالجملة منتجات مصنعنا المهنية. وإذا كنت تبحث عن الشركة المصنعة للوقوف في وجه الحقيبة مع فرص تجارة الجملة الزمام، كما لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358

Stand Up Pouch With Zipper

Huizhou Yangrui Printing & Packaging Co.,Ltd is one of the top level stand up pouch with zipper, stand up pouch with zipper rollmanufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale products from our professional factory. And if you are looking for manufacturer stand up pouch with zipper wholesale business opportunities, please also feel free to contact us.
  • Stand Up Pouch For Food

    Contact NowStand Up Pouch For Foodstand up pouch for food Yangrui produce a wide range of stand up pouch for food in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any design...Read More

  • Aluminum Foil Stand Up Kraft Food Packaging Bag With Zipper

    Contact NowAluminum Foil Stand Up Kraft Food Packaging Bag With Zipperaluminum kraft food packaging bag with Zipper Suitable for packing nuts, snacks, candy, coffee, chocolate, dry food, grain, beef jerky, spices etc. It provide protection against oxygen, carbon dioxide, do not miss odors and bacteria, as well as eliminate the possibility of any chemical processes...Read More

  • Multicolor Printing Stand Up Pouch For Vegetable Salad

    Contact NowMulticolor Printing Stand Up Pouch For Vegetable SaladYangrui produce a wide range of Multicolor printing stand up pouch for vegetable salad in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any...Read More

  • Kraft Paper Bag With Zipper

    Contact NowKraft Paper Bag With ZipperKraft Paper Bag With Zipper Yangrui offer a wide range of Kraft Paper Bag With Zipper in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any...Read More