البريد الإلكتروني: sales@packagingbag5.com
الهاتف: +86-752-3366358

الوقوف في وجه الحقائب مع النافذة

الوقوف حتى الحقائب مع نافذة يانجري تقدم واسعة النطاق من "الوقوف حتى الحقائب مع نافذة" في مختلف الأحجام والألوان، ووفقا لمتطلبات والميزانية للعملاء. فنحن نستخدم أحدث المعدات خلق أكياس مطبوعة مذهلة وجذابة لأوامر مخصصة. يمكننا طباعة مخصصة...

إرسال التحقيق
الوقوف في وجه الحقائب مع النافذة

الوقوف في وجه الحقائب مع النافذة

يانجري تقدم واسعة النطاق من "الوقوف حتى الحقائب مع نافذة" في مختلف الأحجام والألوان، ووفقا لمتطلبات والميزانية للعملاء. فنحن نستخدم أحدث المعدات خلق أكياس مطبوعة مذهلة وجذابة لأوامر مخصصة. يمكننا طباعة مخصصة أي تصميم باستخدام تقنية مطبوعات الذي يسمح لنا بطباعة ألوان يصل إلى 9. يمكن أن "تقف حتى الحقائب مع نافذة" لدينا في النهاية مات، إنهاء لامعة، إنهاء لامعة ومات، وطباعة ورق الكرافت البنى، أكياس نافذة، ورقائق الألومنيوم مغلفة في أكياس، إلخ.

هذه "الوقوف يصل الحقائب مع نافذة" لها مجموعة من المواد بما في ذلك: LLDPE/معدات الوقاية الشخصية/التقى/بوب/PE، هذه المواد توفر المزيد من المرونة والمتانة للحقائب. هي مغلفة مع ميتاليزيد أو إنتاج الألومنيوم الطبقات، التي قادرة على توفير حاجز عالية ضد الرطوبة والأكسجين والضوء الحفاظ الطازجة أطول.

تقف أعلى الحقائب مع إطار تصلح للتعبئة والتغليف لمنتجات مثل: القهوة/الأسمدة/حلوى/الحيوانات الأليفة الغذاء/مستحضرات التجميل، إلخ. وتم تجهيز هذه الحقائب مع إضافات مختلفة مثل Re-يمكن إغلاقها بشرط، الرمز البريدي الإغلاق، ثقوب شنقاً، الشقوق المسيل للدموع، وصمامات Degassing، فتحات اليورو، ويندوز شفافة.

حتى "الوقوف حتى الحقائب مع نافذة" لدينا متوفرة مع تصاميم فريدة ومبتكرة، وأداة تسويقية فعالة للمستهلكين نحو المنتجات رائعة.

Hot Tags: الوقوف في وجه الحقائب للغذاء، والوقوف في الحقائب، والمصنعين، الموردين، المصنع، بالجملة
ترك رسالة
خصوصيتك مهم بالنسبة لنا-نحن ابدأ بيع أو تقاسم المعلومات الخاصة بك.

E-mail: sales@packagingbag5.com
Tel: +86-752-3366358

Stand Up Pouches With Window

Stand Up Pouches With Window Yangrui offer a wide range of Stand Up Pouches With Window in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print...

Send Inquiry
Stand Up Pouches With Window

Stand Up Pouches With Window

Yangrui offer a wide range of Stand Up Pouches With Window in different sizes and colors,according to the requirement and budget of the customers. We utilize the latest equipment to create stunning and attractive printed bags for custom orders. We can custom print any design by making use of the rotogravure technique which allows us to print up to 9 colors. Our Stand Up Pouches With Window can be in matt finish, shiny finish, shiny and matt finish, brown Kraft paper printing, window bags, aluminium foil laminated bags, etc.

These Stand Up Pouches With Window have a combination of materials including:LLDPE / PPE / MET / BOPP / PE,these materials offer more flexibility and durability to the pouches. They are laminated with metalized or aluminium layers, which are able to provide a high barrier against moisture, oxygen and light conserving its fresh produce longer.

Stand Up Pouches With Window are suitable for packaging of products like:Coffee / Fertilizer / Candy / Pet food / Cosmetics, etc. And these pouches are equipped with various extras such as Re-sealable,Zip closures,Hanging holes,Tear notches,Degassing valves,Euro slots,Transparent windows.

So our Stand Up Pouches With Window are available with unique and innovative designs, which is an effective marketing tool for fascinating the consumers towards the products.

 

Hot Tags: stand up pouches for food, stand up pouches, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, wholesale
Leave Message
Your privacy is important to us - we never sell or share your information.